Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

UnicornMaster79

38 year old man | Oxnard, CA, United States | Seeking women 28-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello and welcome to my profile. What you...

In his own words

Hello and welcome to my profile. What you should know right from the start I'm looking for an amazing GF so we can find enduring happiness and build a wonderful world together and make all of our single friends hate us and cringe when we announce 'We're getting married'. Here are a few things to know that might help you identify if this person could be you: 1) You're not completely freaked out / feel urges to flee / roll your eyes or utter the word 'gross' when a man announces he's looking for an amazing GF so we can find the enduring happiness we've both been seeking our entire lives and build a wonderful world together and make all of our single friends hate us and cringe when we announce 'We're getting married'. 2) You are in fact also looking for an amazing BF and/or are now considering looking for an amazing BF after reading this profile page. 3) You are very sociable and like to make plans; hang out with friends and family regularly, invite over dinner guests, play board games, and like to brag about how wonderful your life is now that you've finally found an amazing BF. 4) You are active and exercise regularly. You don't smoke cigarettes. You enjoy hiking, biking, running, outdoor activity. You don't need to do all of these things, but should have a healthy lifestyle so I can show you off to everyone and make them envy me and our happiness together! 5) You are not a vegan and/or a strict vegetarian with meat proximity concerns, or someone known to clorox bomb the kitchen when it's discovered your amazing BF poached an egg on the stove and/or brought home a chicken sandwich from chick-fil-A! A few things to note about me to clarify if I am potentially the love of your life: 1) - I own a small company with offices in Omaha and Orlando. I work from home, but regularly travel 2-5 days a month, and occasionally work 12-hours or more 3-6 days a month. Not a workaholic, but running a business does require dedication and the occasional sacrifice. 2) - I'm incredibly sarcastic, occasionally use colorful language and enjoy being loud / obnoxious / 'social' about 2-4 days per month - usually coinciding with my days off. I also have a tendency to embarrass others, make rude gestures, and/or 'talk shit' about my friend's mothers. Video games, board games, and/or any competition may enhance all of these tendencies. 3) - I love dogs, specifically really big, huge dogs that make gigantic poop and bark at inanimate objects, and/or drag your recently purchased steak off the kitchen counter top. If you are allergic, and/or hate dogs, and/or hate picking up large pieces of poop, and/or want nothing to do with people who love such mammoth atrocities, you cannot be my amazing GF. 4) - I love sushi! And I will make you eat it with me at least once a week - friends and family are optional. If you are allergic, think food from the sea is gross / awful / disgusting and/or think people who consume non-cooked food from the sea are gross, you cannot be my amazing GF. 5) - I enjoy cuddling, snuggling on the couch, laying in bed late on a Sunday morning, and holding hands when I walk along the beach / street / bike trail, randomly squeezing body parts - both on you and on myself, and have a tendency to make sexual advances at the most unrealistic times of the day - I don't care if you're going to be late for work.... If you are put off by one / some / all of these things and are unable to compromise and/or learn to live with these 'vices' you are not going to make it as my amazing GF.. For those of you however that find my tendencies and desires to be acceptable, please write me a message immediately so we can get the hell away from this horrid site and may begin fulfilling all of our wildest fantasies together!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I am a friend to all animals - the bigger the better!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Let's talk about this when we meet,

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Foreplay, cooking, canning, gardening, hiking, biking, taking random trips to nowhere because why the eff not.

For fun

Trying to find a magically endearing woman and charm her with my sophisticated disposition and engaging wit and then convince her she cannot live without me - and you won't be able to because I'm amazing.

Last read

Reading some books about the origins of the Aztecs & Mayan civilizations (trying to figure out / create a documentary series about them)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I own and manage a med-sized television production company with a staff of 24
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Hindu, Jewish, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The smarter you are the sexier you are!