Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Jacq3931

32 year old woman | Bristol, PA, United States | Seeking men 31-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

Hey! I tend to be a busy body and always on the move. I work full time and attend school but that never seems to slow me down. I love to spend time with my family and friends. I am close with my family, we have one of those family where the extended family is the immediate family. Some of the people closest to me may describe me as a giving, quiet until you know me, fast talking, with a sweet heart. I love to travel, near or far doesn't matter. I have done some in the US but would love to travel more. The furthest I have traveled is some islands (i.e. St.. Thomas St. Croix) on a cruise and two trips to PR. My dream is to go to Italy. I love the beach and I will rearrange my schedule if I can get there even just for two hours. In the warmer months if I am not at the beach I am at the pool. I also recently got into yoga, and I am loving it!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Pets

I have a dog and a cat. The dog is my baby his name is Chase and he is 10. The cat is Ana. When I bought my house last year I inherited her, she is my little brothers cat.

Favorite hot spots

Not really sure I have favorite hot spots in the winter months but when the warmer weather comes around I love the beach. Belmar is not too far so I try and go at least once a week before work.

Favorite things

I love music, I will listen to almost anything but the alternative rock is probably my favorite. I am a doodler, when I was younger I loved to draw. I enjoy walking, I like to go to Tyler state park and walk the trails.

For fun

I am a pretty laid back person, but for fun I like to go to the movies, concerts, comedy shows. I love comedians, I have gone to local show cases but last year I went to see Kevin Hart and I cried laughing. Looking forward to seeing Trevor Noah this spring.

Last read

Yes Please, by Amy Poehler; Talking as Fast as I Can, by Lauren Graham; The girl with the Lower Back Tattoo, by Amy Schumer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am mixed, my mom is white (mostly Italian) and my dad is black.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I am a Catholic, I try to make it to church every week but sometimes my bed is just too comfy to leave.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a Catholic, I try to make it to church every week but sometimes my bed is just too comfy to leave.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I am currently working towards my associates degree in psychology. My goal is to get my masters, slowly but surely I am making my way towards this goal.