Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

James

33 year old man | Fleming Island, FL, United States | Seeking women 23-40 within 50 miles of Orange Park, FL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Knock knock Who's there Cows go Cows go who?...

In his own words

Knock knock Who's there Cows go Cows go who? No, cows go MOO! If that makes you laugh, let's talk! Because this is cheaper: FB (james.sirois.16) I'm actually looking for something that has the potential to be serious (i.e. no flings, married folks, etc.). I believe in romance (I may have watched way too many movies when I was little) but it should be understood that it takes two to make a relationship work. What I mean by romance, is treating the other person like a king/queen. I'm very active with my kids. I believe that leading by example, conversation, and having fun are some of the best ways to parent. Last of all (and most important), I am very positive and I laugh at pretty much everything. I'm not a huge fan of negativity: aint nobody got time for that! Fav Music (I'm going to go with what I'm listening to right now): Castle on the Hill & Shape of You (Ed Sheeran) There's Nothing Holding Me Back (Shawn Mendes) May I Have This Dance & Same Drugs (Chance the Rapper) Unforgettable (French Montana) Despacito (JB!!!) Fav Shows (I'm just watching the first few right now, for the second, third, etc. time lol): The Office The League Parks and Recreation New Girl It's Always Sunny Friends Black Mirror Westworld Fav Foods: Pizza Cheeseburgers Pizza Cheeseburgers Wings Pizza Cheeseburgers

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Bella is a Jack Russell. Kind, loveable, and active: just like me! :0)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

La Nopolera Achieve Fitness The Pool Butler Beach Chic Fil A (duh) McDonalds ($1 sweet tea, say what?!) Mr. Chubbys (um, it's like a 1 minute walk)

College

University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

My kids Running Cross fit type of workouts Reading Random YouTube videos Netflix (of course) Cooking Singing (especially in the car) Dancing (even in the car) Trying to swim in the pool

For fun

Is this not the favorite things??? [copy and paste]

Last read

I like to read, but it has been awhile. Ready Player One is a great book! I've read over 1,000 books in the past ten years. Everything from comedies, crime, sci-fi, romance, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference