








36 year old man | Golden, CO, United States | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles of Evergreen, CO

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to be spontaneous but I have to plan the details.

In his own words

I am adventurous, playful and a great dad. I'm very loyal and will go out of my way to help people in need. I'm a fun energetic guy who loves to smile and have a good time. "The glass will be full, so hold on". it's easy for me to enjoy pretty much anything, especially with good company. I have an appreciation for life that keeps me on the bright side. So, i do have kids and they are number 1 in my life. The silly things my kids do make me smile. I like to joke around with witty sarcasm and you won't offend me easily. I can be serious too when the moment calls. Good conversation is amazing when found and i tend to be energized by it. I enjoy fishing, camping, hunting, biking, rock climbing (only top rope since i took a long fall), all of Co outdoor activities. I also enjoy morning walks with a nice cup of coffee, watching the sun rise, making breakfast on sundays, baking pies, eating pies : ). I can fix almost anything and I see working with my hands as my form of artwork. I have tools for every trade and will try anything once. 'If one doesn't know how to do something, then You tube it'. In the morning I wake up and say "Thank You God for another day, help me to make good choices today" and then I make coffee... I'm incredibly easy going and I'm down for anything. I can have fun with anyone and appreciate the unique qualities of everyone I meet. People make me smile and I love to people watch.... I love my Job and i am self motivated in pursuit of being able to have more quality time with the people I love. In a nut shell, I enjoy my career, my family and where i live. I love my children and look forward to the future. ; ) HOW I WANT TO TREAT MY LADY. Respect, consideration, kindness and patience, honesty... I enjoy walking down the road bumping shoulders and rubbing arms, dancing in the kitchen while cooking. I want to meet someone to laugh with and to do fun things with. I love random meet ups and I go the extra mile to express affection and love. Example, call me at 2 am and if you need me I will be there... I really don't play dress up or pretend to be something I am not so if you don't like what you see don't try to change it. I always try to work my way to the top no matter what I do and i will get to know everyone along the way. I'm not looking to jump in the sheets on a first date or third date, that's a bad way to start a relationship, plus, when you can be friends first there tends to be more trust down the road. I do want to eventually find the one to spend the rest of my life with. I have learned a lot about who I am and who I am looking for, so lets see where this goes, if nothing else we might make good friends. I do not lead on bc it cheats everyone involved. There is so much more to share but I would rather share my story and my passions in person. A simple coffee date in the morning or at lunch works really well. If we can laugh together and enjoy each others company i would bet we might have a great friendship. Send me a message : ) Thanks for reading and remember "you are never lost because where you are is where you are".

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite things

I enjoy morning dates over breakfast. Happy customers make me smile. I like to visit random shops and restaurants while walking the streets down town. Big fire and warm drink while the snow falls. Board games are super fun. I enjoy life!

Last read

National Geographic Magazine entitled Are We Alone. 'Give them Grace' is a book about kids : )



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference