Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

deegin

40 year old woman | Audubon, NJ, United States | Seeking men 34-39 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Warmth and goofiness, are some of my...

In her own words

Warmth and goofiness, are some of my trademarks. There are many parts to me. If you were looking for summary it would be this: 1. Intense lover of music- love dancing & absolutely love songwriting. This is an obsession of mine. 2. I am a Christian- not the preachy, teachy kind, but my at my core set of beliefs and values is christianity. 3. Love, honesty, loyalty, respect and forward thinking are what I would treasure in a relationship. 4. I am looking for sincerity, friendship, good-times, travel-buddy and a life-long partner. If we meet , you can ask me all else you would like to know. Happy hunting!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

My darling cat thinks she is a person. I love her and she tolerates me. I am pretty much at her disposal.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

loved Lima, Peru's market. The fruits and food there were just yum. Margarita ville, Jamaica, St. John, USVI, The mall (at just about anywhere in the world, The beach (even if I don't swim I love to laze around by the ocean)

Favorite things

I love eating. I savour my meals. I love to dance. I love being goofy and silly.I love traveling- something I haven't done much of but am hoping to get around to doing more of it.I love to meiditate.I love entertaining. I also like playing the piano.

For fun

I like to read and watch movies. I also write on inspiration. It's been a couple of years , however, since I've been inspired but I hope to write a book , and began this year. I am also producing three songs that came to me two months ago.

Last read

The Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Jamaican.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
hmm.. denomination is not that important. My ideal mate must be God-fearing, however.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
hmm.. denomination is not that important. My ideal mate must be God-fearing, however.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference