








34 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, United States | Seeking men 32-44 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Native American
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

My family and friends would describe me as someone who is diligent, dependable, hard working, stubborn, and caring. I know what I want in life, and will not settle for anything less. I've worked extremely hard, gone through heartache, and learned tough lessons to get where I am today. Along with my faith that shapes my outlook on life, I would not have gotten this far without the most amazing support system who I love, cherish, and would do anything for. Loyal to a fault. :) I've had the privilege to work in some of the most rewarding fields throughout my career. One of which is working with children, my favorite. If there is anything I've learned about life is that there must be balance. I put just as much effort and passion into my relationships as I do my work. I’m a people person. I'll be your best friend, a shoulder to cry on, biggest cheerleader, join in on geek out moments, tell you like it is, and ride or die! My life is amazing and fulfilling, but I would love to share it with someone. I am looking for a partner in crime to travel, watch movies, hike, work out, and experience life with. Oh, and I love to go shooting! When I am not trying to conquer the world, I love reading a good book, hosting dinners, going on road trips, and hanging out with friends. I enjoy a night out from time to time just as much as the next person. Dressing up for a nice dinner and show or live music and dinner on a patio is great. I also love an evening at home watching a movie or just relaxing. I am pretty easy going. Anything can be fun and enjoyable with the person you love or care about. I can eat Mexican food or chicken fingers just about any day of the week and be perfectly happy! Oh, I should also mention I am working on a healthier lifestyle so my absolute favorite foods are enjoyed less frequently lol It's hard to know a person in a few paragraphs, especially without trying to sound like a resume. :) So, if you're interested in taking a chance, say hey! If not, good luck to you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Downtown, Stoney's (yes, I love Country, don't judge) :) , anywhere with live music and good food, Brianhead


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Within the last few years I've really taken interest in outdoor activities such as skiing, hiking, swimming, volleyball, and running. Just as much as I love to be outdoors, I enjoy time at home hosting dinners, watching movies, and just relaxing.

For fun

Sporting events, outdoor activities, dining out, spending time with family and friends, movies, and reading.

Last read

Currently reading "Mom & Me & Mom " by Maya Angelo. Last read, "Man's Search for Meaning" by Victor E. Frankl I love motivational and leadership books!

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Native American No preference
Japanese, German, Native American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor of Science in Primary Education Bachelor of Science in Business Administration