Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Sixers10

33 year old man | Wynnewood, PA, United States | Seeking women 21-30 within 40 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A guy that can treat a women with the ut-most respect and have fun.

In his own words

I am a good looking guy with brown hair and brown eyes that is looking for a girl to laugh and cry along with. I love a girl that is smart and sexy and can keep up with me. I love concerts and sporting events of the major teams around Philadelphia. Getting to know me will be kinda hard but I break in easy. I love to go out and try differnt resturants around town or the city. I like a candelight dinner here and there and maybe after dinner, watch the stars outside on the ground. I can say this, you will not be disapointed in me because I can rock your world in more ways then one. I hope all that reads this, will understnad that I am guy that just want to have fun and talk over the phone when you are down or needs help in a situation.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like going to bars and resturants in and around Manayunk, as that is were I live. I like to have a good time with friends and family. I would like a girl that would carry on a good conversation and laugh at my corny jokes.

Favorite things

I like to eat a lot of different types of food: Mexican, Italain, Seafood. Not keen on Chinese or Asain food. I like the color black and orange because of the Flyers. I LOVE going to concerts and major sporting events. I am a huge sports fan.

For fun

I like to go to major sporting events and like going to concerts when a band comes around Philadelphia. So if you can keep up with me with sports, then you are the right gir I am looking for. I like to have fun but know when to be serious.

Last read

Rolling Stones Magazine with Bono on the cover. I bought it because I wanted to know more about who Bono really is. He is not just a rock star but a father figure and a true fighter for Africa. I adore Bono and the work he does, want to meet him.

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am part-time waiter at a local resturant. and also work full-time at a major home shopping network
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 100% German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I am a Methodist. I used to go to church with my family every sunday when I was living at home but since then I only go on Christmas and Easter.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a Methodist. I used to go to church with my family every sunday when I was living at home but since then I only go on Christmas and Easter.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I graduated from The Art Institute of Philadelphia with an associates degree in Video Production.