








40 year old woman | Sherman Oaks, CA, United States | Seeking men 37-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello and welcome to my profile! Hop...

In her own words

Hello and welcome to my profile! Hop in, the water is nice and there's a cold drink on the deck for you. You have probably skimmed through hundreds of profiles and viewed thousands of photos before stopping by. Wowzers! Here are some words that describe me: Perfect, fabulous, charming, irresistible, sexy and modest. ;) But seriously, here's some insight into me: *I find pleasure in simple things in life like traveling (locally and internationally), spending time with good people, taking walks in my 'hood, etc. *I'm patient and what I say and say what I mean *I like piña coladas and getting caught in the rain *Integrity and generosity of spirit/heart are important to me - these two qualities say so much about a person *Initially, I may give the impression of being a serious the core, I'm a total goofball and have a cheesy side (think Spaceballs). Been told that I have the sense of humor of a 17-year-old boy; not sure that's a compliment but it keeps my friends and family amused! *I'm a curious and passionate soul in general, especially when it comes to understanding and supporting people close to me, making a positive difference in the world, volunteering, self-improvement and grilled cheese sandwiches. I warned you about the cheesy side. *Friends would describe me as thoughtful, fun and a good listener. Like many women, I'm a combination of many things and at times a contradiction..sweet/spicy, delicate/strong, independent/sensitive, healthy and, well...I love chocolate cake! The important part is that I'm putting myself out there (no, I didn't say putting out so get your mind out the gutter!). I'm excited about the possibility of meeting someone amazing here tha gives me butterflies. Here's a little more about you: Although I do have standards, I don't place too many parameters on the type of man I’m looking for. I gravitate towards guys who are funny, smart, warm, strong and open-minded, one who knows when to do the "gentlemanly old-fashioned things" which I like, and when to let me take the lead. Good luck, gentlemen. :) P.S. - I am looking to build a LTR with someone special...that "dweam wifin a dweam, wuv, tru wuv." If you're seeking something casual, I'm not your girl.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love going on new adventures and exploring LA! A few of my favorite hot spots are summer concerts @ Hollywood Bowl and Skirball, enjoying great coffee/people watching at local cafes, checking out museums and dive bars...they have so much character!


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Traveling internationally or in the US is one of my greatest passions. I also like dancing, live jazz at local venues/concerts, spending time with good people and meeting new ones, getting lost in a great book, lazy weekend mornings and...Taco Bell

For fun

Coffee and conversation, exploring new places, dining out, movies, going on adventures, art, cooking, reading, concerts, traveling, roller skating

Last read

The Good Luck of Right Now by Matthew Quick. It's at once both funny and sad, about a man's journey to find his place in the world and purpose in life...told through a series of insightful and heartfelt letters addressed to Richard Gere. Seriously.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral