








38 year old man | San Bruno, CA, United States | Seeking women 35-41 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there..... I was born and raised in San...

In his own words

Hi there..... I was born and raised in San Francisco. I have a great career that I enjoy and presents new challenges to me every day. The flip side is that it has a demanding schedule. I was raised by a strong family and try to spend as much time with them as I can. I'm outgoing and like to experience new things. I like trying out new resturants and bars but I also don't mind relaxing at home. I'd like to meet a woman who loves to have fun, laugh and likes good conversations about anything. Someone who is goal oriented and knows where she is going in life. I can be spontaneous at times and would like to meet someone who can adapt to life's little, unexpected adventures. Most of all, I'd like to meet a woman that is genuine and can be themselves. People work hard all their lives. I figure it's more fun and exciting to have a "partner in crime" to share it with. I believe if two people have a spark and good chemisrty, a good and healthy relationship will develop. So that's me and what I'm looking for in a nutshell. If you ladies are interested into talking or meeting me. Don't hesitate to contact me and we can chat.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Giants games are always nice in the summer. Las Vegas, Reno, Lake Tahoe and road trips to Monterey or the wine country are always good for a quick trip out of town. Taking a walk in Golden Gate Park is also nice. This is the best city to explore.

Favorite things

I like and listen to all kinds of music from Hip-Hop to Country. As for TV shows, I don't really have any favorite shows right now, although I do enjoy re-runs of 'How I met your Mother".

For fun

In my free time. I like to stay active. I go to the gym or try to hang out with my friends or family. I like new trying resturants, movies, baseball games and bars but also hanging out at home watching a movie or tv is good too.

Last read

My and I'm currently in the middle of reading "Art of War" by Sun Tzu.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I'm half Italian and part Filipino, Spanish, Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was baptised and raised as a Roman Catholic.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was baptised and raised as a Roman Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have a few college classes under my belt. I more or less started working full time when I was 18 to help out my family. My current job schedule is demanding and it varies but I've always wanted to go back to school.