








39 year old man | Cumberland, IN, United States | Seeking women 27-33 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Are you the one for me?

In his own words

I'm just a normal guy. I like to treat people right, and to be treated right. I am a little shy (trying to work on it), but I make a very loyal friend when I get to know someone. I have a good sense of humor, usually sarcastic and some hyperbole, especially when I know the other person. I have been in Indy for about 4 years now. I moved with my job, but I find that it is pretty good here. I am looking for a lady who can work through my shyness, which should be okay going through this, because a good relationship is worth it, right? :) I'm fairly smart, but I have my moments like anyone else. I like reading, but most of the time it is for information. Every now and then I will get into some fiction. Plus, I'm not too good to read the instructions or ask for directions! Of course we'll start as friends and see where it goes from there. But, I am looking for a potential lifelong thing here, like a family should be. Dinner, movies, learning things together, and trying things each other likes seems like good things to start with.

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I had two cats. One is named Mr. Murphy. He's a Bengal cat, with lots of personality. My other cat was Tyler, a long hair orange tabby. I lost him on Oct. 26. He is missed.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like smaller cozier places, without a lot of fuss. I would like to see Germany, Japan or Spain, or maybe the beach. I'm not much into going to new places by myself, but with a partner, let's go.

Favorite things

I like lots of music, but not necessarily any particular artist, just not much country or rap. For TV it's The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, 2 Broke Girls, Criminal Minds & Emily Owens, MD. I can usually find something to eat :)

For fun

I like to learn things, and surf the Net. I can watch football and baseball, but don't much. I like comedies, and action, as well as sci-fi. I also like going to peddler's mall/antique places to see what I can find. I also like exercise and music.

Last read

I haven't really read anything specific lately. I like sci-fi and fantasy genres. When I get interested in something, I will get just about everything I can get my hands on relating to it.

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work in a factory shipping product, nothing special. I'm stable and dependable.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Just a plain white guy. Even so, I do find other cultures and languages very interesting. I would like to learn another language and visit some places
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I admit, I'm not perfect. It would be cool if my significant other and I could work together in a relationship with God as well as each other.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I admit, I'm not perfect. It would be cool if my significant other and I could work together in a relationship with God as well as each other.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference