Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Ben

27 year old man | Weston, MA, United States | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a easy going, sarcastic (sardonic and...

In his own words

I'm a easy going, sarcastic (sardonic and self-deprecating humor generally), ambitious guy hoping to find someone with a clear sense of direction in life. I don't expect you to have the answers, but at the very least, have some sort of drive or passion. I'm open to trying new things and hope to find someone who seeks the same. Very interested in pursuing a career in psychology/psychiatry research and obtaining a doctorate degree.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If you're out and about in the Cambridge area and are looking for quality Cajun/Mexican food, definitely try Border Cafe. Also, Temple Bar in Cambridge is great. Amazing steak and solid food in general. Not many great bars in my general vicinity.

College

Wheaton College, Norton, MA

Favorite things

I love thrillers, action movies, comedies and dramas. My favorite genres of music are alternative rock, indie rock, electronic, dream pop and post rock. Favorite foods are Chinese, Thai, Mexican and Japanese food.

For fun

Going for nature walks, spending time with friends and family, traveling, drawing (portrait art), volunteering.

Last read

'Anatomy of an Epidemic' by Robert Whitaker.... truly fascinating and insightful novel about the dangers of investing too much faith in pharmaceutical medications to treat mental health problems. Advocates for a broader, more holistic approach.

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I graduated from university 3 years ago and I've achieved some financial and personal stability since then. I'm currently working as a residential counselor at a hospital for individuals with severe anxiety-spectrum based disorders. Wonderful job.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Faith: Agnostic Other
I don't align myself with any religious denomination, but I'm firmly supportive of those with different views, whatever they may be.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I don't align myself with any religious denomination, but I'm firmly supportive of those with different views, whatever they may be.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Obtained my bachelor's degree a few years ago (cognitive psychology) and currently working to attain my master's degree in counseling.