Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

hazelnutusmc

33 year old man | Burlington, MA, United States | Seeking women 26-42 within 5 miles of Billerica, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
first I'm sour, then I'm sweet...

In his own words

Alright, let's dive in shall we.. here's a bit about me... I'm originally from Boston. I just recently moved back to MA, and started my career. . I am a product support engineer for an amazing company and I love it!! I have a masters in computer science and programming with certs in IT and web design. I know it sounds geeky, but it pays the bills :) I am also an adjunct professor. I'm going to continue teaching up here or at the University I just came from, but either way, I like to teach so I'll probably keep going with that. I am sarcastic and goofy when I'm not supposed to adult. I like to keep it light, and keep things fun. If I wasn't into the risk, I would have been a damn comedian.. I like to wear sweats, and hang out at home and I like to clean up and go somewhere nice. Life is all about the balance. I like to exercise and stay active. I teach and compete in martial arts. I dance as well, ballroom, not grinding in the club. as much fun as that was...diesnt count a dancing lol I am Marine veteran. It is a big part of my life. I'm Italian, I love to cook, a lot. It's what my parents did when they came to the states. I've been in the kitchen since I was 7.. I love all kinds of music, I listen to it all, my phone as a versatile mix. I do love me some country though. and some oldies...but I love everything, I also dance...more on that later... I have a fur baby, her name is Bella and she is a Shepard mix. I like to do pretty much anything, and everything. Life is too short not to be happy and enjoy your self. OK so that's enough of the " I " , let's hear about you! Not here for hook ups, NO drugs...I feel like these are self explanatory but it turns out , it has to be mentioned. And I will ask...I've never tried any, I think most have, I don't count your representations from your youth...and I'm not judging if you had a dependency, just not something that seems like a basket of fun to deal with..sorry Don't be offended if I start off with something simple like hi...I think that's how conversations supposed to start, right? I'm just following social protocol here.. I'm not shy, and I don't bite so feel free to day hi if you want to know more..

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

For fun

random adventures are always fun, hanging out, anything that involves food....but what's really fun...is doing stuff stuff...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Product support Engineer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral