Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

vtg_gentleman

34 year old man | Red Bluff, CA, United States | Seeking women 20-45 within 500 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Bookworm. Artist. Wannabe Novelist. Hiking...

In his own words

Bookworm. Artist. Wannabe Novelist. Hiking enthusiast. INFJ. I'm an old soul, a life long learner, day dreamer, and deep thinker. I am striving constantly to be a better person; both physically, mentally, and ethically. I hate small talk but love meaningful and deep conversations. I'm an easy going extraverted introvert. If I had my way I'd live right outside a big city but not in it. And while I love where I work I plan on eventually moving closer to a large city. If you're a self described country girl looking for her cowboy, or a sports fanatic, I'm not who you're looking for. So here's what I'm looking for in a nutshell: You're a life long learner (doesn't matter in what, just that you love to learn new things!). You like going outdoors as much as staying in and reading a good book/watching a movie. You like hiking, museums, symphonies, and art galleries. You're interested in developing a long term relationship. So that's a little bit about me and what I'm looking for. Message me if you're interested. Either way, best of luck to you in finding love!

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere where we can have a good conversation.

College

Loma Linda University, Loma Linda, CA

Favorite things

I love movie scores, but also dabble in just about anything other than rap or most country. I also love to read fiction and nonfiction.

For fun

Some hobbies of mine include: hiking, reading, writing novels and short stories, drawing, dabbling in languages: Hebrew, Spanish, etc. World history and early American history, learning about different cultures, religions.

Last read

Frankenstein

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Radiologic Technologist (X-Ray Tech)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
While I am of Western and Eastern European ancestry I find other cultures fascinating.
Faith: Other No preference
I follow a code of ethics called the Seven Laws as found in the Torah.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I follow a code of ethics called the Seven Laws as found in the Torah.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference