Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

nelizk86

31 year old woman | Zionsville, IN, United States | Seeking men 27-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You're never fully dressed without a smile..

In her own words

Hello romantic, successful, independent, athletic, handsome, funny, tall, genuine men. Some people call me the space cow"girI", some call me the gangster of love, some people call me Nicole.... ;) Let the awkward novel about me begin! Gots me a 1 year old pup named Maggie, yup.. a handful. Not sure what I was thinking! She's lucky she's adorable because Maggie is definitely on strike 2 ;) My job is like no other... I am an ultrasound technologist, (you'll have to ask because its not what you think) its a crazy job, but someone's gotta do it. I like to think I'm somewhat important in my job, you know saving lives and all (just saying). However, when I'm not saving lives.. I have deep conversations with my dog, she's a good listener. I work out. I relax, I'm really good at this. I watch movies. I drink (good at this one too). I dance (these 2 kinda go hand in hand and I'm pretty amazing at it). I'm not just a pretty face, I'm also pretty handy. Being in a relationship with myself kinda makes me my own boyfriend (ya know, the person who should be remodeling the bathroom, changing light bulbs, putting shelves up.. All that manual boy labor stuff etc) Random stuff: I'm a good Christian girl. Yes this is my real eye color. I prefer black pens over blue. Always wear my seatbelt. I tend to swear a lot. I sometimes snort when I laugh. I also tend to laugh when I'm uncomfortable. I say the words, "sorry", "no worries", "lol" and "ok" way too much. And if you couldn't tell.. I'm a talker. Ok enough about me, tell me about you.. Your hopes, your dreams, life goal, reason for Match, ya know.. all that jazz. Feel free to message me. If I don't respond please don't continue to send rude messages.. It means I'm just not that into you or your face. Happy hunting boys!. The end.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Gots me a fur daughter, she's really cool. I liked cats until my roommates cat attacked my puppy. NOT COOL!

Favorite hot spots

I don't get out all that much so feel free to take me anywhere you'd like, perhaps it will become my favorite hot spot.

Favorite things

My puppy Lucy. She's pretty much my favorite thing in the entire world. If you're lucky you'll get to meet her and then you can add her to your list of favorite things :) Besides Lucy.. movies, music, TV shows, and food are my favorites. Just ask..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral