Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

MariannaWilson

20 year old woman | Friendswood, TX, United States | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

Before we get into the summary I'd like to issue this disclaimer: Please contact me through Facebook (my name there is the same as my name here just with a space between my first and last name), as I can't see or send any messages on Match. I also can't see likes, all I can see is notifications that these things have been sent to me, I cannot see who sent them. Now that that's over, here's a little information about me. I'm snarky and opinionated, but I love to be around people, especially kids! I'm an avid reader, and I love to watch action and fantasy movies ( Harry Potter, James Bond, and Pirates of the Caribbean are some of my favorites). I'm a total klutz, and can trip over thin air! I love to go ice-skating, as it's one of the only sports related activities that I can do without getting all banged up. One of my main goals in life is to travel the world, I'd love to find someone special to share that experience with! I chose to go into my family's business straight out of high school instead of going to college, because I knew the career path I want to pursue does not require a degree. Because of this I do not have a degree nor do I feel it's necessary to my success in life. If that is something that is an issue for you then you should probably look for someone else. I'm looking for someone who is mentally and emotionally mature, but who likes to have fun and laugh often! I want to build a friendship with someone that can grow and change in to something that is so much more. If you don't love dogs I'm probably not the right person for you. However if you understand the joy of being a fur-parent to a bright eyed and wagley tailed bundle of joy then you and I will get along wonderfully!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have a dog named Sophie, she's a lab pointer mix. And she just turned three years old this year and she's pretty much my baby, although I'm sure my mom would fight me for the rights to keep her!

Favorite hot spots

Half Price Books, and Barnes & Noble's. French Country Wines and Murder by the Book in Midtown. The Rice Village. Other than that, home, work, and church!

Favorite things

Good books, dark chocolate, Wine, Period Mystery movies (especially the Jeremy Brett Sherlock Holmes and David Suchet Perot series!), and Cold winter days when it's acceptable to combine all the things above with a warm blanket!

For fun

I'm a voracious reader, I'll read just about anything as long as it's not dystopian. I write fanfiction, and I love to draw and paint. I love to cook, and spend time with my family!

Last read

The Bible, Now You Know! (why some succeed and others fail using the same system) by Ryan Chamberlain, The five love languages, and The hobbit



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession
I work in my family's financial services brokerage, I work with families and do complete financial planning, I teach them how to get out of debt & how to save money for their kids college and for retirement.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm German by two grandparents, as well as American Indian by two grandparents, and Irish, British, Swedish, and Italian by one grandparent each!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe that the Bible is the inspired word of God and do my best to follow the example of a good Christian laid out in the New Testament to the best of my abilities and I'm always striving to get better. My family and I worship with a congregation in Pasadena.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe that the Bible is the inspired word of God and do my best to follow the example of a good Christian laid out in the New Testament to the best of my abilities and I'm always striving to get better. My family and I worship with a congregation in Pasadena.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I was homeschooled from pre-K through high school.