Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Bruce_Wayne

33 year old man | Sorrento, FL, United States | Seeking women 27-34 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love to laugh and make others laugh as well! ...

In his own words

I love to laugh and make others laugh as well! I'm trying my best to make the most out of the time we have on this planet and I try to start each day with positive outlook on life. I have two wonderful kids that unfortunately don't live with me full time but I try to see as often as possible. I'm just getting out of a long term relationship and finally ready to start my next chapter in life! I'm a big fan of movies! I love staying in and curling up on the couch and watching something funny, or scary, or full of action! I do like going out too... but I'm not big into clubs and bars... if I had to choose between the two though I would definitely prefer a bar. Honestly, I would much rather do something fun and exciting than just going out and getting drunk and hoping some random stranger will magically fall in love with me on the dance floor or in a bar stool. I noticed since having kids my idea of fun has changed a bit. hahaha! I want to go explore new things, go to theme parks, check into a hotel somewhere I've never been and just stay the weekend! I do consider myself somewhat of a gamer! I'm no gaming nerd, but I definitely enjoy playing some Xbox with a few friends from time to time. If you are one of them girls who hates video games them I'm not the one for you. I live on my own and I pay my own bills! I drive my own vehicle and even tie my own shoes! I own my own business which keeps me pretty busy Monday thru friday but I've always got time in my life for others! I'm new to the area and don't know many people here! If you want to be friends who turn into lovers (maybe) then you should say hello! I'm a bit of a shy guy when it comes to pretty girls but once you get to know me you will see I'm not so bad!! hahaha! I'm sure I left tons of stuff out but this is just a brief summary of my life right? I saved the good details for later! you have to ask to find out the rest! So, in short... if you're looking for average fat dad with two kids who plays games on occasion, works hard to support himself and kids, and would rather stay home and watch a movie than go get plastered at the bar than I'm the guy you've been searching for!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

For fun

theme parks, beach days, 4 wheeling, boating.. you know.. typical Florida things!

Last read

hmm... I think it was red fish, blue fish by Doctor Seuss. whatever makes my little man happy! last book I read for myself was some tony Robbins self help book my brother gave me! I don't think it helped!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Some college No preference