Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

rolex2424

25 year old man | Saint Cloud, MN, United States | Seeking women 20-35 within 5 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
WHO WANT TO HEAR ME sing

In his own words

first off I just moved to St Cloud three months ago so I'm new to the area work just at a factory job right now on the weekends and then on my days off I am trying to be a singer so just practicing writing songs playing guitar which I'm just learned how to play and when I'm not doing that I am working on writing a children's book or just trying to find friends to hang out with. FUN FACTS 1) born in Russia was adopted at age 5 2) I have met 4 famous people. 3) raised sheep growing up I think the rest you can just ask me questions about and I'm willing to answer anything anybody asks but you know you got to be a little bit of Mystery

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

My cat icy lives with my parents cuz at the time I could not have it now she's best friends with my parents cat name Lily.

Favorite hot spots

I'd have to say 1) coffee shops 2)the cabin 3) walks in my home town with (Jake)

Favorite things

1)kids 2)writing music 3) movies 4) reading books 5) camp fires and a beer 6) golf or any sport

For fun

Things I like to do 1) hunting/fishing 2)reading books/movies 3)church/ volunteer 4) singing/dancing 5) traveling/ learning new things 6) hiking/camping 7)working out/cooking 8)cabin/family

Last read

it was a self to book called Think & Grow Rich. But honestly last book I read was frog and Todd cuz I'm trying to write my own childrens book. ( today's kid books stink)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work at a cabin shop on the weekend shift and it let's me have 4 days off to work on my singing career and other things.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Well people think I'm Mexican or Italian. IM RUSSIAN (born there) ADOPTED AT 5
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
well I believe it does not matter what denomination you are as long as your growing on a personal level to grow more strong in it.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
well I believe it does not matter what denomination you are as long as your growing on a personal level to grow more strong in it.
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference
I've never gone to college. I believe you can get alot by reading books or on the hands training and HARD WORK ETHICS