








38 year old man | Chandler, AZ, United States | Seeking women 31-41 within 40 miles of Gilbert, AZ


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

I'll tell you later
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
There's no normal life, Wyatt. Just life.

In his own words

My friends would describe me as a great friend. I am extremely loyal, honest, fun, open minded, and hilarious. I am always making jokes and trying to find the humor in a situation. I am also very youthful. I would say that I'm looking for someone who is open minded, fun, easy to talk to, enjoys the same activities that I do, is educated, and enjoys getting lost in getting to know each other. I enjoy reading or listening to audio books, Netflix, Hulu, just hanging out at home, or going out and experiencing things. I also love technology and music. I listen to Spotify every day. Grammar and Education are important. Dogs before Cats Cubs Baseball Chipotle Cold Brew Coffee, then Iced Coffee, then Hot Coffee Cashew Milk, then Almond Milk, then Soy Milk, then Coconut Milk Bob's Burgers The Simpsons South Park Family Guy Ren & Stimpy Hulu and Happy Ending That was a joke. Or was it? You never know what I will put on here. Good luck and thank you for looking at my profile.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have one dog. She's a Maltipoo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can have fun anywhere with the right company. Cracker's & Co. Cafe, Chipotle, 92nd Street Cafe, Goldie's


Eureka College, Eureka, IL

Favorite things

My kids, my dog, music, Netflix, Hulu. Fight Club, The Boondock Saints, The Matrix, Office Space, Forrest Gump, Tombstone, The Princess Bride, Willow Breaking Bad, Dexter, Mad Men Tool, A7X, Metallica, Nickelback, Halestorm, Lindsey Stirling

For fun

Concerts, Movies, Happy Hour, Comedy Clubs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: I'll tell you later No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Yay to the JC.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Yay to the JC.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to the same college Ronald Reagan went to.