








38 year old woman | Hurst, TX, United States | Seeking men 35-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a woman who knows who she is and what she...

In her own words

I'm a woman who knows who she is and what she wants. I want to see the world and cuddle on the couch and make the best possible life for my two girls. I love adventure! Profile writing is a weakness but sarcasm and wit tend to flow freely in the right company! I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid of that and who can challenge me. I find intelligence incredibly sexy. Loyalty and honesty are essential. So, a few details about me: - I love college football and I bleed burnt orange! - I have a great job which gives me a four day weekend every week. - Home Depot is my favorite toy store. - I love Jesus, but I cuss a little 😉 - One of the most frightening and peaceful experiences of my life was my solo skydive. - I love to eat, and I love when someone cooks for me! - I'm a jeans and t-shirt girl. I prefer to live barefoot or in flip flops! - I'll take heat over cold EVERYDAY. I can't stand being cold! But I still love to ski (that doesn't mean I'm good) - I write songs on the spot with a local country western singer and a dragon questions? - I have a wild side and a practical side that can battle each other. Let's go skydiving, or bowling, or rock climbing, or sit at home with a glass of wine and a movie, or plan a trip to somewhere...anywhere! There's a lot of life out there to live.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I have never left this continent and I'm determined to!! But there are so many places in the US that I need to visit too! I'm so behind on travel. However, the beach is always a peaceful destination. Give me a beach with waves, wine and a good book!

Favorite things

I have a complicated relationship with music...happy to talk to you about it. I love a good book or a carefree TV show, but most prefer to be somewhere with people who are awesome!

For fun

In the fall, you better believe that I'm spending my Saturdays watching college football! I bleed orange (burnt, not Tennessee!)

Last read

"My Grandmother Asked Me to Tell You She's Sorry" "A Man Called Ove" "Making Bombs for Hitler"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral