Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

ericoppa

40 year old man | Cherry Hill, NJ, United States | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Huge Philly sports fan and an avid sports fan...

In his own words

Huge Philly sports fan and an avid sports fan in general. I like a lot of nerdy stuff (anything 80's, Game of Thrones, Korean dramas, Marvel movies, etc.) and I love to travel. I enjoy most forms of physical activity (just got into golf) and I try to stay in shape, but getting to the gym 4-5x a week isn't as easy as it used to be. I also enjoy going out and spending time with friends or a significant other, having drinks at a nice bar or restaurant with good music, having intelligent conversation. But I can also appreciate just staying in and watching a good movie or binging Netflix. I grew up in the Philly area but spent my college years and the majority of my work life in NYC in finance. I moved back to the Philadelphia area a few years ago to start my own business. I ended up having more free time than I anticipated so now I'm also in law school pursuing a J.D. (one year left!). When it comes to relationships, I believe in chivalry and I enjoy doing the nice little things and putting in the extra effort for the right person. But I also believe relationships should be reciprocal. So if you need to be spoiled every minute of every day, I'm not that guy. I'm not looking to get married tomorrow (really no rush at all at this point in my life), but I'd like to find a relationship with potential ...

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived in NYC for the last 18 years so most of my favorite spots are in Manhattan. But a nice bar always works (especially now that I'm not surrounded by Giants and/or Yankees fans). I also enjoy a quick getaway to AC or a day on the golf course.

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

ESPN, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Silicon Valley, Louie, Veep, South Park, Impractical Jokers. Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Social Network, Anchorman, Old School, Superbad. Phillies, Eagles, Sixers.

Last read

Federal Rules of Civil Procedure, Entertainment Weekly, The Fountainhead

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree
B.S. (Finance/ Information Systems) - Stern School of Business, New York University J.D. Candidate - Rutgers Law School