Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Sandy

39 year old woman | Mesa, AZ, United States | Seeking men 35-43 in Arizona, United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's all going to be ok... :-]

In her own words

I'm Amazing! I'd Date Me!! =-D Not motorcycle or 420 friendly. I feel as if I should be writing a resume: Attended 4.5 years of college, held a 3.5 GPA (4.0 in all Science Courses) I normally do well in Math and Critical Thinking Skills, suck at English and Spelling. Hence the run-on sentences and the overuse of commas. ;-D Born and raised in Utah. Moved to AZ around 1985. I've moved back and forth throughout the years, with a permanent move to AZ in 2000. I am a loyal, honest, dependable person raised with high morals and I am looking for the same in a partner. Always working on continual growth as a person, a journey of self-improvement and hope to find someone to help me with that, or even better, join me. Most recently, life style changes regarding food and exercise. I am an INTJ personality type for all of you readers out there. Which is the rarest personality type in women. (1 in 125 or 0.8% of the female population) That's right guys, I don't understand women either!!! I've been working in my profession for over 20 years and absolutely love it more every year!! =-D I rent an apartment and own a car... Note to all Serial Daters: I am looking for a committed, hopefully long-term relationship. I am not the droid you are looking for, please continue your "fishing" elsewhere. Looking to Meet: a Monogamous, Heterosexual-Only, Man. Said man; would have his own transportation and Steady employment that provides Health Benefits. Adequate oral hygiene home care is absolutely necessary! (Brush Your Damn Teeth!!!!) No one needs perfectly straight, Hollywood white teeth! It lacks character, just... Brush Your Damn Teeth!!!! As well as having teeth, he should like sarcasm, tongue-in-cheek humor, comedy, and must love animals!! ;-D More about Me: My favorite movies are HORROR, Comedy, Post apocalyptic, dystopian, Zombies, almost anything with Blood-N-Guts!! I'm from a very "game" competitive family so I could probably beat you at: Chess, Risk, Uno, Jenga, Mario Kart, Racquetball ;-D Odd Note: Collecting odd socks makes me smile and I love to smile!!! =-D

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I am owned by two, 3 year old tuxedo cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere at night with low light pollution is a great place to be.

Favorite things

My favorite thing in life is my Family!!! I also greatly enjoy: Astronomy, Chess, Walking, Lone Trees, Teeth, Video Games and Stand-Up!!!

For fun

Music: TOOL, Incubus, Korn, Nine Inch Nails, Rage Against the Machine, Metallica, Dave Matthews Band, Eminem, ICP, Jack Johnson, Norah Jones, Sade, Lionel Richie, Garth Brooks, Dixie Chicks, Franz Schubert, Vivaldi, Enya, and many many more...

Last read

I like to read user manuals and “assembly required” instructions... :-)

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Heavyset Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I don't really care about what another person chooses to believe. I'm only annoyed when people attempt to persuade others out of their own opinion.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I don't really care about what another person chooses to believe. I'm only annoyed when people attempt to persuade others out of their own opinion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
1-Year, Dental Assisting Program; 2-Year, Prerequisites for Dental Hygiene; 1.5-Year, Dental Hygiene Program