








28 year old man | Zionsville, IN, United States | Seeking women 23-36 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello there I recently moved to Indy for a new...

In his own words

Hello there I recently moved to Indy for a new position. My work usually keeps me busy (I am very goal/career oriented-- an attorney practicing for over 6 years), but when I have free time, I can be very fun to hang around with. As far as my values go, I believe that human life is precious and everybody should be treated with a certain amount of human dignity. I am a huge believer that education and continuous learning are key to sustainable human evolution. I love seeking thrills and adventures in my free time! Feel free to ask if you want to know anything else! :) I am a huge foodie, and especially these days, really enjoy watching the news (for knowledge and entertainment). Disclaimer: Lastly, please note that this is my first time trying out a dating website. I am usually an old fashioned/connecting over coffee or dinner type person. So please be able to sustain a long conversations. MB Type: INTJ P.S. Please note that we likely wont be a good fit if you consider yourself to be too presumptuous. Not being rude, but its my personal preference and I'd hate to waste your time. Please be humble and be respectful of both of our times, and I promise to reciprocate :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You tell me! I am currently exploring more of INDY.


Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Eating, financial markets, watching the news (these days its my primary source of comedy/entertainment), walks, working out. I rarely have free time, but when I do I love trying out various food places!

For fun

Stand up comedy

Last read

I read too much as it is! I wish I had time to do some fun reading :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Whole lotta mix!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral