








40 year old man | Arlington, TX, United States | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I’m a “tell it like it is” person. Sometimes it...

In his own words

I’m a “tell it like it is” person. Sometimes it gets me in trouble, but most times people appreciate knowing exactly where I stand. I'm looking for a relationship. I'm done with the "nightlife" ..I like going out for diners, the bar occasionally. I dont "club". love the race track! ( drag strip ) I love to travel, especially to mexico!!...thats my spot!! Im an advanced open water diver, working on my rescue diver cert. I love scuba diving!!, or anything else that involves the ocean. I'm starting to get back into the outdoors, camping, fishing, hiking....i dont hunt. live an let live....outdoor stuff is a little slow going, I work for a living, so that takes a lot of my time. Sorry, not rich I laugh at everything...even myself sometimes. I have no room or patience for an respect is very important to me. I have some vices, I currently smoke, but trying to kick it. I drink occasionally, an I do like some fast Most of my pics the beard is ridiculous....but the profile pic is recent, taken 4/22/18. The other pics are fairly recent, with in the last year. just fyi. 😊 I'm laid back, chill an looking for the same thing. I dont spend my life in the gym...I do exercise, but my job is physical so I get exercise there as well...js, that I'd rather spend my free time on a patio with friends and a cold one, or doing something that makes me happy, versus killin it at the gym. I guess I should mention a few things...1, if you want kids, I can't have kids anymore... vasectomy in 2009. an no, I'm not interested in a reversal. if you already have kids, that's absolutely ok with me. 2, I'm not interested in diving into something...I'm moving very slow. conversations, maybe a meet for food or after a few times of doing that, we'll see where its at. so...if you're in hurry or want babies, I'm probably not what your looking for. 😊 3, I'm green friendly🎄, I don't chief, my job doesn't allow it, besides, I gave it up years ago. I have friends that do, it doesn't bother each their own.... just putting that out there...were all adults here. I've paid my profile so I can send an answer messages...I wrote my profile, hopefully you wrote yours if I like your profile an you like mine, say hi. if you dont, I'm not going to message you. also, if your profile is not filled out...not answering that either. I've taken time to fill out my profile, as to be as open an honest as possible, you should do the same. in case you were wondering...I'm 6' 5" an weigh about least I think so...its been a while since I've been on a scale, lol...lots of tattoos an a few scars. Also, this seems to be a big I have an 18 yr old son, in college, in Michigan, me an his mother get along, were not buddy's or spend hours speaking to each fact, since he's been away, we barely speak. so no baby mama drama ladies. Also, let's see who's actually reading this...please add " it's me for real " to the subject line of a message, an I will matter what. may not be the answer you want, but I will answer. Just read, you can't make changes to photos once ex's in my photos ladies, one is a very good friend, the other is my niece. smh.... you'd think they would have this capability....😐

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have 1 dog...Jackson. he's a catahoula, pit mix. he's a hillbilly....😂😂

Favorite hot spots

my #1 chill spot is my house...I know, boring..😴😴😴, I'm a home body most of the, other than that, I like restaurants or any place with a great patio, an good food.

Favorite things

food!! I'm a total foodie, except Indian food...don't like that...pretty much anything else tho 😊, dogs, friends, action movies, thunder storms, rainy nights, beach....I'm always open to try new things too... especially if it's with someone I like.😊

For fun

ranger games, stars games, diner an drinks, movies, movie night at the house. sleeping.

Last read

I read a little of the bible most every night before bed. I also like fiction books, crime stories, some'm not a big reader, but I'm working on changing that. Update...currently reading shockwave by John Sanford...just a few pages



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
my job..I recently left after 16 years....not fired, left. It's not something i really want to discuss with everyone...if we happen to match, an it goes somewhere, I'm an open book about it. I'm currently in transportation, an extremely happy with it. 😊
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I did the ancestry DNA thing a few years ago, according to that I'm 46% British 20% Scandinavian, 18% Irish... those are the main ones...
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm Christian...I believe in christ an god...I pray a little bit, read the bible. I do not go to church. I do not believe in organized religion. I'm very firm on this. if that's a problem for you, please dont contact.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm Christian...I believe in christ an god...I pray a little bit, read the bible. I do not go to church. I do not believe in organized religion. I'm very firm on this. if that's a problem for you, please dont contact.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school