








58 year old woman | Chandler, AZ, United States | Seeking men 50-65 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, fit, healthy and very happy with my life,...

In her own words

Fun, fit, healthy and very happy with my life, however I do miss having that "partner in crime" to share adventures with...or just a glass of wine at the end of the day. Looking for friendship day at a time...if we find a connection and it leads to more that's great, but no pressure. I love to be active and on the go, but equally enjoy a night at home with great conversation, good food and maybe even a nice bottle of wine. When you're with somebody that you connect with it doesn't matter where you are, it's just enjoyable spending time and learning about each other. I love trying new equally comfortable at a "hole in the wall" with amazing burgers as at a high end restaurant. Love finding little out of the way places and exploring festivals and events that come along, including music and art. While I enjoy getting dressed up as much as most girls, I'm also good with pulling my hair back and putting on a baseball hat to go have some fun...a balance of both in a perfect world. If you enjoy time at the gym that's a plus as I focus on staying healthy and fit and look for the same. Bonus points if you're open to yoga, spin class and hiking, but certainly not a requirement. My children are grown, but my youngest (18) still lives at home. My kids are amazing and I am extremely proud of the people they have become. They are all busy pursuing their interests and planning their futures so now it's time for me to enjoy myself after the years spent raising them, however they will always be a priority to me and anybody I include in my life needs to be comfortable with that. I'm fortunate in that I have a career that I love and that allows me to be very independent. I work from home, which allows some flexibility in my schedule. I love to travel, even just weekend getaways, and spontaneity is always a plus. I've found that sometimes the things that you don't plan turn out to be the most fun! Looking for somebody that is similarly happy with their life...not searching for somebody to "complete" them, but ready to add another dimension as I am. I find men who are independent, confident and secure with themselves extremely attractive and think a great relationship consists of two people who function really well individually, are able to communicate on every level and are together because they choose to be in each others lives, not because they need to be. Obviously physical attraction and chemistry is huge, but a great sense of humor and positive attitude count for a lot with me. I discovered long ago that life is too short for negativity and drama and I make a conscious effort to eliminate it from my life. One more thing...I have current pictures posted and only ask the same in return. Please don't provide outdated pictures or manipulate age, etc...starting something based on anything but the truth never works well and I value honesty. I'm going to leave it at that for now as I'd much rather learn about each other in a conversation than an essay, but if any of this resonates with you please go ahead and take the first step...reach out to me and let's talk.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference