Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

jk1585

29 year old woman | Westwood, MA, United States | Seeking men 26-36 within 20 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Holding out for the right one...

In her own words

My friends all know me as the last one to respond to a group text...I'm offline as much as possible and so it's super ironic that I'm online dating. Here goes... I love the ocean, grapefruit, reading on the back porch, and the smell of Christmas trees. My career has taken me around the country, from Maine, to San Francisco, to Manhattan, and now back to the calm abode of suburban MA. I live with my lab pup, blind kitty, and two great roommates who also happen to be my mum and dad. I'm currently an assistant store manager at lululemon and spend my time planning events, coaching my team on their goals, and sometimes I fold pants! I'm looking for someone who looks forward to casual weekend hikes just as much as date night out. I like when a guy holds the door or buys me flowers; I'm traditional that way. I would love to find someone who can make me belly laugh, cook me a good meal, and will love my family half as much as I do.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Liberal

College

Colby College, Waterville, ME

Favorite things

In no particular order: feet in the sand, chocolate ice cream, family dinners, morning yoga/barre/spin class, and my morning cup of coffee.

For fun

I am not into the club/bar scene (I avoid it at all costs), though I do love a cold beer on the beach or an occasion for a bottle of wine. I prefer to spend my time with family and friends; trying new things or just quality time.

Last read

Probably a magazine at the beach, though that is deceiving because I can't remember a celebrity name to save my life. Depending on the occasion, I like everything from romance novels to business dev, to the classics. It's all good stuff!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference