Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Kalia80

37 year old woman | Aurora, CO, United States | Seeking men 35-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have a tool box... ๐Ÿ› , it's little and pink! If you don't own one.... That's a problem!

In her own words

I think it's fair to say that we ALL have lived through trails and tribulations. I am not your past and you are not mine. With saying that I know what want in someone and what I don't want. Who I am: Well, I am a really good mom to my teenage son, I have raised him alone since he was 2. He is the light of my life. He truly adds to my life purpose, he is amazing, kindhearted and a Jr. Man of God ๐Ÿ˜‰Kids are life. They bring so much added joy and character out of us. ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ I can say I'm a strong, independent woman that is domesticated it sounds cliche, but I am! I am not so strong, independent and domesticated to where I don't "want" anyone! I would LOVE to share my life with my Lifetime Partner. I am excited to one day have that life, I really want to meet someone that is MY GOOD FIT, bring the best out of each other, lift one another up if their feeling stuck", A man of God, loves the Ocean too, one day i would love to really travel see the world, someone that can carry a conversation, & loves the Denver Broncos ha ha ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿ’™! Ok... Okay we can be houses divided a little rivalry is always fun! It's easy to say we have things in common but LIFE TIME PARTNERSHIP is way different than a few similar likes! I am loyal,honest, funny, I love to cook, bake entertain friends and family. I am always living to improve myself and learn new things about myself, I mentioned I have lbs. to lose and I do, I would really love a partner that would workout with me, I enjoy working out (I don't live in the gym, I am no muscle head or into meat heads ha ha but I love someone to just workout with encouragement! I do take care of myself I have neglecting myself during a life matter, but NOW, I am back to the gym and walking. I strive to be perfect and that has made me fail A LOT, ** Humble** I am learning to let go and let God! I am a woman in Christ, I am NOT perfect but I do strive everyday to work in my personal relationship with God! I don't believe in practice religion( I don't judge anyone that does) I enjoy being adventurous in my free time, i do work a full time career and have my son and his sports so if I choose to spend free time with someone it's because I found something I admire in you and would like to get to know you more. At 37 I am learning new things about myself. I'm NOT just a mom but often feel like it. I don't know if this Online thing is for me... but I'm here and I'm gonna give it a go for a little ๐Ÿ˜œ I am a perfect mix of Introvert and Extrovert. In my current moment I am feeling that Introvert, get to know me and you'll see that extroverted side more often. I can be goofy, totally sarcastic, a lil sassy all in fun. I can be quick witted, keep you on your toes.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral