








35 year old woman | Vienna, VA, United States | Seeking men 32-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, color me happy! There's a sofa in here for two!

In her own words

On here I am my own publicist... don't mind if I sing my own praises: I am one of a kind :) I am a great mix of sassy/ sexy/witty/sarcastic sweet, loving, loyal, sincere, hardworking woman, with a good sense of humor. I am a big fan of hugs. I am very supportive and protective of my family and friends. I consider some of my closest friends... like family. I have strong family values. I prefer cake over pie, hot chocolate over coffee, jeans/sweat pants and a t-shirt/hoodie to formal wear -but look damn good in a dress ;). I am a white wine lady, captain 'n coke, Cider drinker. I would rather play putt putt over golfing, I am a night owl and a fan of naps. Send me a note if you would like to know more ...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I am definitely an animal person ;)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Museums, Verizon Center, Nationals Park, movie theaters, fun bars/ restaurants, Zoo..etc... I went on a trip to Italy (Florence, Venice, Rome, Pisa) I definitely want/ need more stamps in my passport, who wants to join me? :)


Radford University, Radford, VA

Favorite things

A wide range of movies, TV shows and music..Too many favorites to name TV: Bones,Friends, NCIS, Masterchef, Graham Norton etc.. ~Mystery/Thriller & History James Patterson, David Baldacci.. ~Chinese, Italian, sushi. cocktails, wine, desserts

For fun

comedy shows, concerts and sporting events (both attending and watching). museums,the Theater, both movie and musical. I enjoy Amusement Parks as well, definitely a fan of roller-coasters. Board games, puzzles, a good brunch spot, etc.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am more of a cultural Jew. Know any good delis around here? :)
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am more of a cultural Jew. Know any good delis around here? :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference