








33 year old man | Hyattsville, MD, United States | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Chris is thinking of something to say.

In his own words

I have never been good at the whole dating game or at approaching women i did not already know. This has left the potential dating pool quite small. Being shy also doesn't help. But, once i get to know someone I open up and can then be my goofy sometimes ridiculous self. I, like you, have been waiting for that magic moment, that Hollywood movie cliche, where you bump into someone, and you look into that person's eyes and you both just know that you have found that special someone, your soulmate, your true love. Well, I am tired of waiting and I am hoping that can help us find each other. About me: I come from a big family, and have been the only child, then the youngest child, then the middle child, then a bunch of in between positions, and also something like the oldest child. My parents took in foster kids and so it is hard to count how many siblings I have. I also probably have some on my father's side that I am not aware of. The man i consider and call dad, legally adopted me when I was about 8 and he has been amazing. My mom is also pretty incredible too. I don't consider myself to be anything close to fancy. I prefer wearing jeans, t-shirts, sneakers, hats, and a hoodie if the weather permits. I enjoy doing the grocery shopping, cooking, laundry, and shopping at dollar tree and costco. I do very much enjoy travelling and trying new things(I just paddle boarded for the first time and did not fall off even once); but, I also consider myself to mostly be a homebody, and enjoying spending a night in. This year I started going to the gym on a regular basis and have also started trying to eat healthier(cutting out soda has been a challenge,) but I have noticed the difference this has made in my life and i plan on continuing down this path. Side notes: Movies and music are two of my favorite things in the world. And I am hoping to find that special someone, the yin to my yang, that helps me become a better person and I can do the same for them. About you: Funny, and loves to laugh. Is passionate about what you do and what you want to do. Can have great conversations about everything and nothing at the same time. Enjoys going to the gym or working out at home. Loves movies. Has a wide variety of musical tastes. Likes long drives listening to comedy or podcasts. Likes cooking, or will at least help me with cooking sometimes. And is a little more extroverted than I am, maybe enough to make the first move here on match.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Greenbelt - Buddy Attick Lake Park


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

-I love to laugh. -I love movies. -I love music, all kinds. -Cooking relaxes me. -I'm kind of addicted to listening to podcasts at the moment. -I love the feel of rain on my face -The beach -A good walk or hike -Camping -The smell of a camp fire

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director of Transportation for a Non-Profit Organization
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised American. Which means I'm a mutt. DNA test says mostly Irish. Red hair and freckles back that up. Some Swedish, French, German, Italian. And a dash of African, and an even smaller dash of East Asian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic. Not practicing.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Raised Catholic. Not practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
High School in DC. College in Philly.