Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

fedoraexplorer86

33 year old man | Lake City, WA, United States | Seeking women 23-32 within 40 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a smart guy who is a bit of a nerd, loves...

In his own words

I'm a smart guy who is a bit of a nerd, loves animals, and tries not to take himself too seriously. While I can be a little shy and retiring at times but its not hard to bring me out of my shell. Definitely not afraid to try new things or see new places, I love to cook,in particular for others, and am always game to experience new food. I am a fearless traveler but I will on occasion play the tourist. While I do love adventures big and small a quiet night at home with a good book, or a old favorite on the screen is also always welcome. Also the pub/brewery and the stylish cocktail bar will beat the noisy club anytime I grew up in the wilds of northwest Montana. Was Educated in jolly old England. Now I'm back stateside with a career and a new city to explore. My friends say I am as loyal, passionate, and as honest as they come. I look for that in friends and more importantly in a partner. I am a hopeless romantic and have been known to be cheesy about it, so consider yourself warned. Communication is perhaps the key thing in a relationship for me, so honesty will always be welcome. I'm looking for a smart girl who is comfortable with herself, is not very squeamish, enjoys film, lively conversation, and must love animals. An interest in food is required. I will not find a lack of faith disturbing and hope you don't either. I generally interview better then my resume reads so feel free to message me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

one Furry roommate A cat named Hank

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Hellbent brewery is my local. I'm getting to know Seattle well but there's still a lot to explore

College

Montana State University, Bozeman, MT

Favorite things

leather jackets, reptiles, vintage hats, raspberries, malamutes, London, a good knife, a manual transmission, Montana, a deep red, swimming in a body of water, walking for hours, a good pair of boots, a lovely peice of cured meat, and most of all....

For fun

I like film, classic or otherwise, it makes me think of adventure, emotion, and romance. I really enjoy to dance, any sort but mostly something with a partner. it always feels that you can form a great connection with someone while dancing.

Last read

I read what ever I can get my hands on



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
My work is part of my identity but not the sum of my self
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
I'm not a vehement atheist, but if your looking for a partner to share in your religion or belief system I'm probably not the man for you.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm not a vehement atheist, but if your looking for a partner to share in your religion or belief system I'm probably not the man for you.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied in England and have an MRCVS