Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

__Theo84

33 year old man | San Bruno, CA, United States | Seeking women 18-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Park it yourself Metallica breath

In his own words

Grew up in a Greek family that owned a Hof Brau restaurant in San Francisco Excelsior District. Grew up in San Bruno but spent all my weekends and summers in the outer Mission with my little sister. I have a 1 Year Old Rhodesian Ridgeback that I got when he was 8 weeks old - it's been a wild year. He just went through a three week training class and he's getting better every day. I am in Finance for a tech company. I Commute over 2 hours a day - about 100 miles to Sunnyvale but I love my job and co workers. I'm up for anything - I'm very laid back and don't really take myself too serious. I like good conversation and to meet new people and see new places. I don't have any expectations and take life one day at a time but I do have a vision of a family and children in my future. I am introverted but also very outgoing. I don't mind staying in or being by myself but at the same time I have a very big group of close friends that I maintain good relationships with. I like to explore new places in the Bay Area and go on hikes and runs with my pup. I also love music and comedy festivals and events - I just went to Cali Roots and Clusterfest. I also travel a decent amount and try to take 1 big trip a year - this year I am lucky enough to have 2 big trips planned - I went to Greece in July and I am going to Thailand in October.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

1 Year Old Rhodesian Ridgeback - Leo or LEONARDO when he's bad.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Giants Games Concerts Trails Dog Parks

College

San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Music Sports Reading World News Dogs Cooking Gardening Seinfeld Raiders Politics

For fun

Tahoe Traveling Sporting Events Family

Last read

I like to read a lot of Articles on Sports, Politics, Current Events, Tech, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference