








34 year old man | Atwater Village, CA, United States | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The best is yet to come

In his own words

So since I don't like describing myself, I'll give it a try, but I figure there's probably more to me than I'll describe. Since I think I'm pretty awesome, I'll try to only talk about the good (because there's no bad). I consider myself a pretty fun guy and most people will say I'm the life of the party which is funny because I think I'm somewhat shy. It's probably because I love to talk about pretty much anything and love to laugh at anything. I'm also kind of outgoing so love meeting new people and trying new things. I enjoy going out with friends to do pretty much anything. I'm from L.A. originally and am back here after a stint of going to college in San Diego and law school in Orange County. I love L.A. because there's so much to do and try. I'm an attorney who works a lot, so I always try to find time to play and not work. I'm a big believer of work hard, play hard. Since I come from a big Italian family, I also like to spend time with them. I'm really loyal to my family and friends and always seem to be doing favors for them (not Godfather type favors). Anyway, enough about me. Just looking for a nice woman who's down to earth, has a sense of humor, and is fun (I don't think that's too much to ask for). Anyways if you like what you see or I've got you interested, let's get to know each other better.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like being in L.A. Always love exploring new neighborhoods that I haven't been to or know about. Since I went to college in San Diego, I always try to make time to go down there once in a while and it's still one my favorite citie


University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

My two favorite types of food are Italian or Mexican but like trying new foods. I'm a big fan of comedies but not so much other types of movies. I'm usually a t-shirt and jeans person since I have to wear a tie for work a lot.

For fun

I like being around people including friends and family and doing social things. Love being outdoors, hiking, and camping. Love exploring new neighborhoods in L.A. and trying new things. Like to read a lot about pretty much anything.

Last read

Since I have to read a lot for work, I tend to read mindless stuff in my free time, so I don't think I've read a book in my free time in a while.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference