Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Seattle_Jay

36 year old man | Seattle, WA, United States | Seeking women 30-40 within 5 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Good Guy Looking for a Great Date

In his own words

Hello and Happy 2018! Let us all have a great one. So I'm the kind of guy that values great friendships and values enjoying the little things in life. I went to Florida State University where I received a BFA in creative writing and then a degree in business finance. I went back to grad scool to receive my MBA in economics. I have lived in Seattle for 7 years. I work as a VP of project management for a progressive community bank in downtown Seattle. My passions in life include volunteering with environmental and animal rights nonprofits. I like to stay active and fit so I love the outdoors and any activity you can think of. I have been skiing and surfing since I was a little guy. My goals for 2018 are strength training in the gym. Endurance training as I want to do a triathlon this year. Taking a trip to Iceland. Completing my website and nonprofit project. Buying a bicycle for exploring, weekend adventures, and training. I love exploring Seattle. I am in a fencing class and a ballroom dancing class and would love to have a fun partner. I love dogs and cats but I only have a cat. She is 11 and a beauty. I've had her since she was 6 weeks old. I named her Starbuck after Dana Scully from the X-files. You should message me if you are looking for the right guy; someone who is an amazing friend, but also a very dear and romantic partner. Ideally, my partner values herself and is a happy person excited about this amazing journey we are on. She has a career or career goals. She is physically fit and active and loves having a partner to be adventurous with. I'm a confident, genuine, and socially conscious person. I'm a monogamous guy looking for a long term relationship, but that only comes with great patience and chemistry.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

My 11 year old cat Starbuck was named after Dana Scully from the X-files

Political views

Liberal

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

For fun

I enjoy travel, rock climbing, hiking, camping, skiing, snowboarding, kayaking, mountain biking, swimming, gardening, cooking, volunteer work, movies, and dining out

Last read

The Jane Goodall Biography, My Life with the Chimpanzees



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
I am not religious or a person of faith.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am not religious or a person of faith.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference