








37 year old man | Aurora, CO, United States | Seeking women 23-32 within 1000 miles of Mountain View (Santa Clara Co.…

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello there! Thanks for visiting my profile....

In his own words

Hello there! Thanks for visiting my profile. Don't know how to start but I would like to start by saying that I am simple, honest, and laid back guy. Fairly fit, outgoing, and intelligent. Just looking for a best friend and partner in life. Lets see where this takes me.... I have been born and raised in Denver, Colorado. Most of the time I can be found working, or hanging out with friends and family. If I am not working, I am playing tennis or golf or maybe hiking, snowshoeing, running, or skiing! Most people would say that I am very dedicated and loyal to friends and family. As far as my personality goes, I am pretty laid back overall. Believe it or not, eventhough I get the "engineer" title of dorkiness, I am outgoing and open to trying new things. My perfect match would be an affectionate girl, who is cool to hang out with. She would be funny, smart, honest, open to trying new things and easy going. Other than that it is hard for me to know you without meeting you, so if you are interested, please let me know.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite hot spots: tennis courts or a beautiful golf course. They never get old! .

Favorite things

Love Chinese and Thai food. Like to read the Foreign Affairs magazine and I could read the same issue repeatedly. For one of those lazy evenings or weekends, watching a movie isn't out of the ordinary.

For fun

Tennis, Running and Golf!

Last read

Foreign Affairs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Lead Electrical Engineer for a Biomedical Technology Company doing Image Guided Surgery.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Not really too religious, but my family is Jain.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Not really too religious, but my family is Jain.
Languages: English, Hindi No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelor of Science Electrical Engineering / MBA.