Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

SuperNiceGuy9805

62 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, United States | Seeking women 55-62 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Hello and thanks for visiting my bio. I will...

In his own words

Hello and thanks for visiting my bio. I have just relocated back to Scottsdale from LA after 5 years away. I have a very broad spectrum of character traits...symphony to dive bars, executive board room to manual labor, pickup truck to European imports, tuxedo to gym shorts, you get the hint. I'm very flexible and am more than ready to be involved in a great relationship. I've experienced a lot in life, been many places, done many things and want to find my last great love. I'm a kind Southern Gentleman (raised in TX) and want to be very close to someone special. I love PDA's and am very close to the one I'm with. I live by the Golden Rule and ethics-morality are huge to me. I'm also willing to relocate for the right relationship. I'm very real and am looking so happy to be back in a real place (AZ).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a very senior Boxer dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brew pubs, Sports bars, wine bars for local tastings. Cruising the AZ desert on the bike. I'm dying to go to Ireland and Barcelona. Want to find a second living situation to escape the AZ summers. Thoughts?

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Sharing the cooking chores for our dinner...you're in the lead! BBQ’ing often. PDA's, sitting together on the sofa watching TV, fires, snow fall. My Boxer dog of course. Working out.

For fun

Work out, power walk my Boxer 3+ miles, wine tasting, watch all kinds of sports, share cooking a meal (you're in the lead), riding the bike, vacations. Plan to “tweak” my condo once I arrive...need a designer/decorator...you?

Last read

magazines/newspapers

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
Retired from Commercial Real Estate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am 50/50, Irish/German.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm spiritual and believe in Christian principles.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm spiritual and believe in Christian principles.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
U of Dallas...MBA