Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

LostinMarin

29 year old man | Greenbrae, CA, United States | Seeking women 26-36 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hi and welcome to my profile. My name is...

In his own words

Hi and welcome to my profile. My name is David. I am originally from Santa Clara county and recently moved to Marin for work. I majored in the social sciences at Cal and although I do not work in the field, It remains my passion. I love to travel and learn about different cultures and the world around us. I believe that the connections and relationships we form in life are what makes it worth living. Everyone potentially has insights about their experiences in life that are worth hearing. I enjoy reading and listening to stories. Seeing life through the eyes of another is a way of understanding and sharing our joint humanity. I work in accounting and although it's not quite what I had in mind for a career when I was young, it is interesting in it's own way and has grown on me over time. I tend to get along best with intelligent, introspective people who are not afraid to speak their minds. I hope to find someone awesome who I can share adventures and check out the surrounding area with.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Currently: any place that has great, affordable, Asian food. Basically East Bay, South Bay, the City. Anywhere that's not Marin...

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Books: Ssu Ma Chien's Records of the Grand Historian, Malcolm X’s Autobiography, Things Fall Apart, Invisible Man Recently read James Baldwin. I like the way he writes. But he can never match the fire of Malcolm X. Also Kendrick Lamar's music

For fun

Same thing we do every night Pinkie. Try to take over the world! More seriously: deep conversations, sharing books and stories, exploring the surrounding area, trying new restaurants, hiking, watching random movies.

Last read

At the moment, probably an accounting textbook of some kind. Admittedly a bit boring but sadly the truth...

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference