Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

luv4green1

34 year old woman | Grand Prairie, TX, United States | Seeking men 34-38 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
My 7 year old son is my entire life. I live...

In her own words

My 7 year old son is my entire life. I live and love for him. He comes first no matter what. He keeps me super busy along with work, but wouldn't change that for anything. I am very ambitious and goal oriented that is what drives me. I enjoy participating in differnt outside activites that different cities have to offer. I try to spend time with my family when time permits and also take time out for ME!! Right now I am at a point in my life where I want to be all that I can be and for once put myself ahead of everyone else. I have found that you can't make someone your priority if they aren't willing to do the same. I have made some mistakes in life, but I am learning from my mistakes and making the best out of them. We have all been thru alot, but what we do with what we have been thru makes us a stronger person. I have never lived my life with regrets and don't plan on starting now. I am a big believer in fate and that God puts you in the path that he wants you to be in in order to make you a stronger person. I am looking for that special person that I complete and that completes me. I want to be so happy and in love that when we walk in some place we are envied, but we don't let it go to our heads. I want all of our friends to want and yurn for the passion and fun times that me and my partner have. I want to make him number one and I want him to adore me as I would adore him. He has to be sweet and compasionate yet still a manly man!! Would love to have a very serious relationship, but we most definately have to have fun.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

dog lover!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel especially those road trips that only last for the weekend and when you get home you are exhausted, but thankful that you had such a good time. I went to Costa Rica last summer so can't see where I land this year !

College

Tarrant County College District, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

I'm a foodie. I'm always up for a car ride to the next restaurant we must check out. good food and even better conversation. family time is the best time! I love when we all come together to celebrate and or cook out together. laughs, smiles, hugs, music

For fun

Summer is my favorite pass time so I love to be surrounded by a huge body of water, friends and family. Love to go running especially when the sun is setting and the night is cooling down and rolling in. Enjoy outdoor concerts!!

Last read

Probably a manual for work on random stuff that they want me to know and memorize. I should probably catch up on some reading. There could be some good books out there. I love Nicholas spark books, fifty shades of grey, American sniper...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My mom is hispanic and my dad is hispanic/white! I am very in touch with my heritage and will never forget where I came from or who I am ever!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I want and need to go back and finish my BA. I don't have too much left, but being a single mom it seems my son always comes first and keeps me super busy !