Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Desi

40 year old woman | Lansdowne, PA, United States | Seeking men 40-60 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I've notice some men don't put their...

In her own words

I've notice some men don't put their expectations of relationship status they want on here. I think just to be up front, I'll say I am looking to for something that works, makes sense to both, and leads to future expectations to be meant without wasting each other's time. I've been on here longer than i expected and only went on My love language is quality time, and my secondary language is ofcourse, recieving gifts. I think that falls from my childhood of being raised by my struggling mom, then my over stressed father. I read all the languages actually fall in line after you can identify your primary language. Interesting. I'm a stay at home mom for now, looking to see where I can start a new life, it keeps people from getting bored or from feeling held down. I take care of just my daughter and my father since his separation, oh, and the silly cat! Don't let that seem boring, I've lived a good life of working hard from age 16 to...still. From banking, to shipping companies, to college admin, then frustrated of minimum wages, just went in to serve my country and make my daughter feel stronger knowing what women are always capable of. Well, I won't have an account to actually return messages until you say so if you need to know more! It's only because it's been too long on here. I will be hopping off this train real soon!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

A nice french bistro in Manyunk, La Ferno on south street, Capitol Grille in the evening, China Town in New York on a weekend trip while cruising the Canal Street for vendors.

Favorite things

comedy clubs, "Friends" t.v. show, and Drop the Mic show is hilariously creative. Rainy days on a porch to enjoy the breeze and the scent, nature walks to discover new terrain.

Last read

Milk in my coffee, and "A Do Right Man" by Eric Jerome Dickey, "The Harlem Renaissance" Collective Arts.

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree