Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

JensenShah

40 year old man | Fresh Meadows, NY, United States | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am new to NYC. I can't wait till I figure...

In his own words

I am new to NYC. I can't wait till I figure out all the ins and outs of this beautiful city, but my job and my schooling tend to take up most of my free time. I do, however, wish to meet someone who could show me around a bit. My job here in NYC is a totally refreshing experience for me because it offers me the challenges I need to succeed in my career choice. I am a biomedical scientist/instructor in a college. My friends describe me as honest, down-to-earth, warm hearted, open minded, communicative, funny and family-oriented. I am good at making people around me laugh. Sometimes I also enjoy performing in front of hundreds of audiences. I was also well trained in Chinese martial arts (Kung Fu) in Nebraska by my master, who is an authority of Chinese martial arts within US. Hopefully I could become Bruce Lee #2 (smile). I love to go to museums, concerts, national parks, exhibitions and explore unknown areas both in science and life. Traveling is am important part of my life, as long as I have time. I am a big fan for soccer, although I don't play it. I am also fascinated by basketball, and used to be a good player in high school and college. Sometimes, you might find me staying home enjoying a TV show, a popular movie, or burying my nose into a book in library. I love animals, especially the cute kitties and small doggies. And I love kids too. I am a good cook, that I bet you will never forget the delicious tastes after trying them, but sometimes I also enjoy a big meal when dining out. I am here to seek a lady who is serious for developing a long-term relationship, hopefully eventually leading to marriage and a wonderful family. I wish I could find one who is loving, honest, and caring, that I can share my life with. Let's start from friendship and see if we could go further!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, a good coffee shop, movie theater, shopping mall.

College

University of Nebraska Medical Center, Omaha, NE

Favorite things

Watching movies/TV shows, shopping, sightseeing, cooking, traveling, hiking, camping, staying with family and enjoy anything funny, meeting and talking to new persons.

For fun

Movies, shopping, cooking, party.

Last read

Tintin's adventure

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Biomedical researcher, pharmacologist, neurobiologist, electrophysiologist, medical doctor, Chinese traditional herbalist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was kind of influenced by my grandmother and mother, who are Buddhists. So I am a little inclined to Buddhism/Taoism.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was kind of influenced by my grandmother and mother, who are Buddhists. So I am a little inclined to Buddhism/Taoism.
Languages: Chinese, English, German, Russian Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MD, PhD of pharmacology and neuroscience.