








29 year old woman | Denton, TX, United States | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm very optimistic, hopeful, and cheerful;...

In her own words

I'm very optimistic, hopeful, and cheerful; finding the bright side of things is something that I'm quickly able to do (so if you're a pessimist, I may annoy the heck out of you ;) ). I'm a very social person, and my friendships and family mean the world to me. I love new adventures and traveling, both across the U.S. and internationally. I'm likely to break into random song and dance in the car, in the shower, on the street... basically everywhere. Car karaoke is a favorite pastime. Fun fact... I'm really good at magic! I've figured out how to disappear (look up at my profile picture if you don't believe me!)! Just kidding... made you look (maybe)! I'm very good at listening, being supportive, jumping out of planes/falling off platforms/being up for adrenaline rushes, and adapting to new areas (I've moved cross-country multiple times). I'm an absolute expert at using the microwave, but have been trying to cook much more frequently after having graduated from grad. school and having more time on my hands. I greatly appreciate openness and assertiveness, so in remaining true to that, I'll give some information about the type of relationship and partner I'm looking for... I appreciate good communication skills. Assertiveness and being able to be open about your emotions are important to me. I also tend to enjoy contact and am very talkative, so frequent communication is appreciated. It's an absolute must that you're able to carry a conversation. If you reach out, please say more than just "hi" and ask questions in return. I prefer to spend a good amount of time together, so if someone was traveling the majority of the year for work, etc., developing a relationship would likely be a struggle. I show affection through touch. Cuddling, hand-holding, back rubs, etc. is highly enjoyed and reciprocated. Acceptance and open-mindedness are also very important. Social justice and advocacy are big parts of both my work and values. If you believe that only people of particular gender identities should have the right to get married or use limited bathrooms, a border should be built, etc., our personalities likely won't align very well. If this sounds like the type of relationship and person you're looking for, definitely reach out and I'd be excited to get to know you! Also, if you notice that my profile goes back and forth between seeking women and seeking men, it's because I'm attracted to all genders. Please feel free to reach out even if your gender doesn't align with what it says I'm seeking!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a rescued terrier mix named Rockstar. He's absolutely adorable. When we walk, he likes to hold the leash in his mouth... it's his way of saying, "Mom, I'm in control!" (which, is pretty true. ;) ).

Political views



Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Last read

My all-time favorite author is Wally Lamb. He writes fictionally stories about issues frequently related to mental health. He also volunteered at a women's prison and helped the inmates publish two books of short stories!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a psychologist at a local university. I work mainly with eating disorders. I absolutely love it! It's really rewarding and such an honor to be able to be with people on frequently painful journeys, and to see them reshape their lives.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference