Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Tony

28 year old man | Cheney, WA, United States | Seeking men 27-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'm just a dreamer with goals and dreams....

In his own words

I will be living in Issaquah, Washington for the next few months then returning to the Spokane area. So, if you'd like to meet in either the Seattle or Spokane areas, shoot me a message! Also find me on OKCupid. I'm just a dreamer with goals and dreams. Going to college and working a job inside the airport to fulfill said dreams. I have interests too, such as gaming, working out, reading, and all around hanging out with people. All I need is someone to go on this crazy journey called "life" with me. Not a one-night type of guy, but someone who will be faithful to me and I to him. Someone who will push me to my goals but pull me back if it's something that is biting more than I can chew. Someone who will help me remain stable in this crazy world we live in. Someone who is not fixated on looks but on character and personality. I know it's very naive to ask these things, but I am sure there is at least one man with such qualities out there. Don't be shy! :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I do not have pets with me. However, my family cares for the family dog, a playful black lab named Sombra (he also responds to Dexter in English). They also have 2 cats, though they are hardly around cause they like playing outside too much

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm at the EWU campus and Cheney regularly, though I'm at Downtown Spokane and Northtown Mall frequently. I've been to San Diego, DC, Las Vegas, Portland, and Seattle. Wanting to visit New York City and other cities some day.

College

Eastern Washington University, Cheney, WA

Favorite things

Nintendo games, working out (always better with a buddy), Disney movies (seriously, Toy Story 3 made me cry), driving around town, and generally having a good time without the need to get crazy wasted or strung up on something.

For fun

Besides the things I listed as my favorite, I play Pokemon very consistently. I also like just taking drives with no destination in mind. I also like to watch a good football game, go bowling, go hiking, and go shopping. I like to think I'm balanced.

Last read

I don't really read that often because I am never home to do so. I am a huge fan of the Harry Potter series, though

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently going to school full time and work part-time as a cashier in a gas station. I work graveyards, which might make things a bit weird with regards to dating, but I am willing to make time for the right guy
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born and raised in Mexico City, moved here at 11 years old. As a result, I am completely fluent in Spanish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I was born and raised Catholic, and use the teachings of Christ as my basis for life (help those in need, be an upstanding citizen, do not pick fights with people, etc... It's tough going to church because I get a lot of looks for my gay lifestyle...
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was born and raised Catholic, and use the teachings of Christ as my basis for life (help those in need, be an upstanding citizen, do not pick fights with people, etc... It's tough going to church because I get a lot of looks for my gay lifestyle...
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Currently at Eastern Washington University working toward my Education degree. I plan to teach Spanish and ESL at the middle and high school level.