Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

George

35 year old man | Longwood, FL, United States | Seeking women 24-34 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have a great job (computer nerd / corporate...

In his own words

Basically, I'm looking for a videogaming woman with an open mind... I have a great job (computer nerd - corporate IT), am debt-free, and have no drama in my life. I learned to put value in honesty, open-mindedness, and old-school ideas like chivalry, during my world travels. From learning (and forgetting) Japanese in Japan, to touring Jamaica, the Netherlands, Canada, Ukraine, and Mexico, I've been a lot of places and learned a lot of customs. Chillin' at home, just playing videogames and watching movies, is what I enjoy the most. I have an awesome 4K home theatre with almost every PC, Xbox One, and Nintendo Switch videogame (have a PS4, but I never play it). When I'm with my friends, we chill at places like Universal's CityWalk, when we're not going out to restaurants, bars, and watching movies at the cinema. I make it a point to see all the newest films ("Solo: A Star Wars Story" and the new "Sicario" were great!). I just came across that new Jonah Hill series on Netflix, "MANIAC", and I think it's mind-blowing. If you're wondering what kind'a music I listen to, EDM and hip-hop is where it's at (like Zedd's techno and Future's rap). Cannot stand country music or "whiney" songs. FYI - I like smoking a lot, but I haven't had any nicotine for over 3 months now. ;)

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Orlando, Universal Studios.

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Videogames, Computers, and Indian food. Then my Lexus. And, finally, going on vacation and techno music are close runners-up! Hell's Kitchen, Masterchef, and America's Got Talent are the best TV shows I've ever seen!

For fun

Chillin' with my amigos.

Last read

Aliens: Omnibus

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference