Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Nightowl978

39 year old man | Springfield, PA, United States | Seeking women 43-66 in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I think we are all dreamers and we are all...

In his own words

I think we are all dreamers and we are all basically looking for the same thing, but with our own variations and expectations. I would definitely consider myself an old fashioned romantic but for the modern age! So perhaps I'm looking for the Juliet to my Romeo and the Pam to my Jim and the Leia to my Han. We all crave and desire to be loved, it is an essential human emotion and function. I'm no different than anyone else. I love to have a good time and I'm in search of my best friend, a partner in crime to enjoy my life with. I'm open minded, loyal and honest to a fault. I believe in doing it right the first time and being 100% committed to everything I do. I have a big heart with allot of love to give and I would love to share it with you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Animals make the best friends and they understand more than you know.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the Shore or the mountains or peace and quite of more rural areas. I prefer local restaurants over the big chains. I like a nice quite Pub with good food , Drinks and music.

Favorite things

House of Cards , Blood Line , Longmire , X-files ,Rescue Me , Dinner's , drive ins and dives , Orange is the New Black ,NCIS , Family Guy , Archer

For fun

I enjoy much of the same things as everyone else such as music , movie's, Concerts and spending time with family and friends. I love spending time at the Shore whether it's Ocean City or Wildwood , I also enjoy the peace and quite of more rural areas , but also in the city checking out historical and cultural attractions. I enjoy spending time outdoors in local parks , star gazing and just walking around and enjoying Nature. I love taking long drives to nowhere, coming to a fork in the road and going left or right, north or south etc. I enjoy Bowling, mini golf , Pool, swimming, hiking , reading, Photography and so much more.

Last read

Killing Lincoln



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'8" (111cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I currently work for a Public Claims Adjuster doing research which generates sales leads. I also drive for Uber and Lyft and I'm a Volunteer Firefighter.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Iam more Irish then anything with some english and french mixed in...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Really doesn't matter to me.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Really doesn't matter to me.
Languages: English, Portuguese No preference
Education: High school No preference