Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

BigFish

37 year old man | Kaufman, TX, United States | Seeking women 25-36 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The Biggest Fish in the pond gets that way by never getting caught.

In his own words

I am a Father to two precious girls 12 and 7 and a new rescue lab puppy named Hazel. They are all exceptionally intelligent and talented. I am a homeowner and business owner with the luxury of working from home. In a previous chapter of life, I was a High School Football Coach, English Teacher, and Certified Principal. I will also be getting into public speaking this year with a focus on personal development and entrepreneurial training. I have been very fortunate to be able to utilize my skills and resources to help with various causes in my community. I really enjoy cooking and entertaining, I'm pretty handy with most home improvement areas and basic mechanics, and I am musically inclined as a percussionist. Both of my daughters are very talented in music as well, my oldest started her first business this year teaching young children to play guitar and ukulele. Between business and time with my daughters, time is limited so I am very particular on how I spend it. I do not spend time going out with friends or hanging out at bars. Just about every minute of my day is planned and strategically designed to improve my life in some way. I completely understand that not everyone is like me and that is okay, however I prefer to surround myself with people who have a similar mindset. I've just found that I grow disinterested with people who aren't on the same page in that regard. Further, I am OCD with my character. Right is right and wrong is wrong. All decisions are made with that understanding regardless of immediate reward or loss. All that being said, I do like to have fun and know how to have a good time. To answer that question, I can have fun doing just about anything. I grew up hunting and fishing, I love sports - playing more than watching - I love playing poker, and as I mentioned before I enjoy having friends over for a grill out, crawfish boil, fish fry, etc.. I tend to go all out for these gatherings. I get the same question all the time, "why are you still single? There must be something up.." I do not have commitment issues, in fact when I commit, I'm all in! The truth is after having been married once, I want to make sure that I only do it once more. I know exactly what I am looking for and will not settle for less. Not sure if Match is the place to find her, but it can't hurt to have an additional line out!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference