Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

mega_jazzercise

33 year old woman | South Boston, MA, United States | Seeking men 32-40 within 8 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
SoCal-born, but I've lived in Boston longer....

In her own words

SoCal-born, but I've lived in Boston longer. Artist by nature, analyst by day, and fitness instructor by night. I'm equal parts extrovert and introvert; I love trying and learning new things, and I love an excuse to get out of the house as much as I value relaxing in for the night with a movie or card/board games and some wine. I'm a positive, outspoken, extremely sarcastic, and honest chick who loves to laugh (who doesn't?!), and who isn't willing to settle. I don't take myself too seriously, and I enjoy picking up on small, everyday things that can easily be overlooked. I have a 9yo pup that means the world to me, even though he never returns the bellyrub favor and he has more beautiful hair than I do. I'd love to meet a genuine guy who's secure in who he is, optimistic, communicative, capable of being romantic, and who enjoys both small (e.g. trying new bars/restaurants/activities around town) and large (e.g. trips abroad!) adventures. Truly looking for an equal and my complement, someone respectful but also my partner in crime. When the going gets tough, I am tougher, and you should be too.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Yvonne's for my favorite vibe and cocktail, Local 149 for my favorite neighborhood haunt... but anywhere with good sushi/burgers/tacos/pizza/brunch is high on my list! I have countless favorites but am always eager to try new places

College

University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

my dog, all types of music (except country... sorry), jazz and blues clubs, stand up comedy, gory thriller and action movies (Tarantino is my favorite), warm weather, exploring new places, games of all kinds (from cards to bowling to sports), cooking

For fun

Just about anything outside... I love the beach, spending time with friends, Boston sports, reading (on a murder mystery kick right now), drawing, museums, live music, movies, and learning French (or trying to at least)

Last read

The Twelve Lives of Samuel Hawley

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an analytics consultant for a small maritime-focused consulting and risk management company; I also teach fitness classes 4-5x per week, and I'm a freelance fine artist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral