Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Nicole

29 year old woman | Davenport, FL, United States | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

Hi! I'm Nicole, a fun, feisty 29 year old finishing my MBA and looking for a man to go on adventures and do life with. Originally from Chicago (go Cubs go), I now work at the most Magical Place on Earth and love to travel, read, and go to local Orlando attractions with family and friends. Growing up in a large extended family, I value relationships and who I spend my time with. I've been lucky enough in FL to have found friends that turned into family. In between my spare time between work and school, I love exploring new places. I also love learning about new cultures and people. When I feel the spark of inspiration, I enjoy being creative and crafting. I am looking for someone who has a good relationship with God and his religion. Someone who is loyal, caring, family-oriented, and can make me laugh. Someone who can plan out a vacation or have spontaneous weekends away. Someone who has a career or is in the middle of establishing a career or working towards career goals. Someone who wants to go for a fancy night out that includes dinner and dancing, or have a chill night in watching Netflix and having pizza. Someone who likes Disney and or Harry Potter (proud Hufflepuff), someone who wants to travel the world and explore new places. Someone that is ok with having a guys' night out while I have a girls' night out. If you bring me dark chocolate and or M&M's (not caramel or any other weird flavors), we will be great friends.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Hockey

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I love dogs more than cats, enjoy both though. As much as I would love a dog, I don't have the time or the space to give a dog the best life they deserve.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I have lived in Orlando area for nearly 6 years and haven't really ventured beyond the tourist spots of theme parks and Cocoa Beach! Would love to go exploring.

Favorite things

TV shows: -Outlander -Fuller House -Jeopardy! -Wheel of Fortune Books: -Harry Potter series -To Kill a Mockingbird Movies: -Pretty much any Disney or Disney-owned movie franchise -The Sound of Music I also like Escape Rooms..only failed 1!

For fun

-Visit new places -Meet new people -Visit Orlando attractions -Watch hockey -Watch baseball

Last read

I've read a lot of books for graduate school and one of my new favorite authors is Brene Brown. She's fabulous!

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Heavyset About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt. Mostly Irish, with hints of German, British, and even Swiss ancestors (must be why I love chocolate!)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral