Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

drd47r

24 year old woman | Greenville, SC, United States | Seeking men 23-32 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to the area, Looking forward to meeting new people.

In her own words

I’m a small town girl from a big city. I was raised with old school morals. I’m addicted to coffee, music, and the outdoors. I’m content binge watching Netflix or going on a spontaneous road trip. My dogs are the greatest. Food is life. I’m very easy going and I love to laugh. You can find me curled up with a good book any day of the week. Animals are my passion, my career, and my hobby. I’m always bringing home something to nurse back to health and rehome/set free. I’m pretty up front and honest. I don’t have the patience for games and people who like to play them. I’m usually late for things, I sing too much, I lose my keys often, and I’m terrible at remembering appointments. I have tattoos, I’m from NY, and I like people who are true to themselves. If you’re curious about anything else just ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

2 Great Danes. Ace and Harlei. Two horses. One off track thoroughbred and one paint horse, both geldings.

College

University of the Pacific, Stockton, CA

Favorite things

Food. Wine. Beer. Coffee. Tea. Dogs. Horses. Adventure. Travel. Family. Friends. Sleep. Fun.

For fun

I like to laugh. I like to spend quality time with people. I’m 50/50 between binge watching Netflix and hanging around the house and wanting to go out on new adventures. I love most sports, almost all music, and I probably take too many photos.

Last read

I enjoy reading thrillers and how-to books. Some romance and some fiction. I’d like to revive a historical home someday and am currently reading on the horrors of doing so.

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I’m an animal shelter manager and I give horseback riding lessons. Animals are my passion and I hope to open my own operation someday!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I’m a mutt 🤷🏼‍♀️
Faith: Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference