Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

matst72554319631

40 year old man | Murray Hill, NY, United States | Seeking women 24-36 within 15 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never know what could happen...

In his own words

Where to begin...I work full time and don't have too much time to go out and meet new people so I figured I'd give this a shot. I know so many people who have had success on this site. To describe myself a little: I'm very sarcastic. I need someone who can be witty and sarcastic to keep up w/ me (however I'm not cocky). I like to be challenged by people. I am extremely sincere and am looking to meet someone where we can go out and enjoy each others company and have fun together. I enjoy eating out (sushi, indian, mexican...) b/c I'm not the best cook but do enjoy trying. I am intelligent and like to have fun too (that's not to say that if you're intelligent, you're boring). I want someone who likes to have a good time - we can go out and dance or actually engage each other in conversation. That seems to be more and more difficult to find these days. There is so much to tell about me, this doesn't capture what I'm really about. I am easy going and try to look at the positive in life. If I sound at all like someone you'd like to get to know further, please contact me, I'm sure you won't regret it......

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the South Side and the Strip District (like most), but I also like the more chill bars where you can drink and talk. I would like to go back to Las Vegas soon and also to England which I have never been. I love foreign foods as well.

College

University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I am not too picky w/ my music. I definitely like hip hop but also enjoy other genre's (classic rock, alternative, etc.). I love Horror movies and books. Stephen King is one of my favorites. I also like going to The Improv to see comedians.

For fun

I love going out on the town or staying in and chilling depending on my mood. I would like to meet someone who can enjoy both as well. I also enjoy traveling, be it close or far. I've been to Europe and across the USA as well.

Last read

Most recently I read a number of articles on leasing as I'm in the market for a new car. Not the most interesting but hopefully worth my while. Typically I like reading suspense novels and I guess the news in general.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I just got a new position so I have a few weeks off to enjoy myself before I start. I am trying to make the most of my time. I am in sales and love it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Pitt w/ my Bachelor's Degree in Accounting. I hate it but didn't know that at the time. I love Pitt and definitely miss it from time to time. I had the time of my life there but also received a great education.