Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Buddyboy88256371

35 year old man | Buffalo, NY, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, friendly guy looking for new friends and maybe even a boyfriend ;-)

In his own words

I'm a pretty down to earth, fun-loving guy that is looking for quality people to spend time with and maybe having one of those people becoming something special. I enjoy good conversation about current affairs, common interests and just playful chatter. It doesn't take very much to please me as long as we can have a good time in the process. :-) I really appreciate people that can make me laugh and can make any situation into a enjoyable one. Life's too short not to be having some fun... What am I looking for? Well, I guess someone who is also fun-loving, takes care of them self and cares about their friends/family. I, of course, think finding someone that I'm attracted to is important... but I don't have a "type" and cannot find a common theme from past relationships in terms of looks. I think it all just boils down... "eventually, you just want to be with the one that makes you laugh." :) I am very passionate about my life and process of finding myself along the way. I would like to find someone who challenges me to think outside the box, has common interests but also things that they love that I can learn about along the way, and is passionate about their life as well. I suppose I want to find someone who compliments me and will walk alongside as we progress. I know that sounds "deep" and heavy... but it's more where the fun-loving side comes from, the willingness to try new things and just experience life. If we are blessed with the ability... why not take the opportunity?

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite things

Hmmm... some favorites? Color - Blue :) Books - Wicked, David Sedaris Stuff, Harry Potter TV Shows - Sex and the City, Grey's Anatomy, Project Runway

For fun

When it comes to having fun... I like to do pretty much everything! I like to trying new things, I enjoy going out to a lounge/pub or out to dinner with friends. I also enjoy watching movies, reading and love music and great conversation!

Last read

The Basics of Running (Can't remember the author), Marathon Training for the Non-Runner, Breakfast at Tiffany's, NAKED by David Sedaris, Diary by Chuck Palahniuk



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently in law school...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from a strong Irish background and I'm proud of it! :-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Leaning the Buddhist way...
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Leaning the Buddhist way...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelors degree from University at BUffalo and Masters degree from NYU