Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Marquez_86

32 year old man | Corona, CA, United States | Seeking women 18-38 within 5 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy fun loving teddy bear with major ambition. In search for a partner on the journey of life.

In his own words

Hello my name Robert Marquez aka Bobby. Life has certainly taught me many lessons in my 32 years. Some hard and some easy but always a valuable lesson was learned. In joining Match at my age now I know exactly what this world offers and the type of woman I can most successfully attain complete bliss. It is time to close that gap and meet someone to do all the amazingly fun adventures this world offers. One disclaimer I come with a Frenchie named Sonny. : )

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have a amazing Frenchie named Sonny. I would love to have two large dogs when I own my home.

Favorite hot spots

In orange county for dining I would say: Meat Cellar , Lola Gaspar , Playground, Mix Mix, Social, and Arc. In La for dining : Bossa Nova , Animal , Bestia , and King Taco. Entertainment : the good ol outdoors and some bomb music.

Favorite things

Exercise Family and Laughter

For fun

martial arts , ufc gym, camp , hike , read , concerts , eat at new restaurants, spend time with friends and family. Traveling has to be my top fun activity as you can learn so much from a new culture. As well theraputic to escape the grind of work.

Last read

Wherever you go there you are

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I maintain the electrical grid for Orange County from a large control room. Essentially I keep your lights on lol.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Thanks to ancestory DNA I now know I am rooted in Mexico in three parts. Agua caliente , Zacatecas and Jalisco. Beyond that it goes to Spain and Germany.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Born in a Christian home of pastors but found my own faith in a world with no religion just a God.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Born in a Christian home of pastors but found my own faith in a world with no religion just a God.
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my bachelor's in business management from cal State Los Angeles but soon after became involved with electricity and took on the trade of system operating. since then I have worked on my AA for system tech.