Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

CajunSparkle202

35 year old woman | Camp Springs, MD, United States | Seeking men 34-40 within 20 miles of Washington, DC

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A little sass never hurt anyone...

In her own words

I havent really taken this whole online thing seriosly because I don't do well with describing myself but I'll give it a try... I'm a girly girl... I love pretty hair, nails, make up, smell goods, flowers, babies, puppies, butterflies, brunch and book club with my GFs. I look forward to wearing big hats in church and I believe that when I put on my heels, I turn into Superwoman. Make me laugh and you could very well have me in the palm of your hands. I love manly men... Facial hair, sports with the guys, thick cologne, deep voices. But that's just the outside. Although I'm capable of many things I value a man who recognizes his authority. Protect - Provide - Pour into your partner and family. What I desire is A MAN. Someone who has his man cave but still desires and appreciates a woman to compliment his life. Above all these things - I'm looking for the right one. Not just to be in a relationship but to find someone who will compliment my life and make me a better person and vice versa. Random Things about Me: - I'm a Midwest girl and I've carried those values with me to the District. Big heart, big smile, and a whole lotta sass! - I love music and concerts. I'm a hardcore Anita Baker and Stevie Wonder fan. Outside of that I'll listen to almost anything (with the exception of Country). - There must be music, laughter, and wine. At the same damn time. - Communication is key with me. I will text but I prefer to talk. - I'm actively pursuing several fitness goals so gym has become life. Spin class, yoga class, dance, and boot camp are in the regular rotation and even if we aren't dating... I'm always looking for a gym partner.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

College

Hampton University, Hampton, VA

Favorite things

Music, Cupcakes, Nail Polish, Puppies, Jewelry, Beauty Products - I'm a girly girl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral